School of Massage Therapy Faculty Directory

Page Menu
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Nancy E Anderson-Bierma
Associate Clinic Faculty
nandersonbierma@nwhealth.edu
Jennifer C. Blair
Associate Clinic Faculty
jblair@nwhealth.edu
Thomas S. Braem
Assistant Professor
tbraem@nwhealth.edu 363
Patricia M. Casello-Maddox
Associate Clinic Faculty
pcasellomaddox@nwhealth.edu 202
Gary Steven Compton
Lecturer
scompton@nwhealth.edu
Jennifer Connell
Associate Clinic Faculty
jconnell@nwhealth.edu
Colleen A. Gegen
Associate Clinic Faculty
cgegen@nwhealth.edu
Tao Gong
Associate Professor
tgong@nwhealth.edu 304
Barbara J. Gosse
Assistant Professor
bgosse@nwhealth.edu 127
Christian M. Hanson
Assistant Professor
chanson@nwhealth.edu 309
Back to Top