College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine Faculty Directory

  • Browse pages: << < 1
  • 2
  • 3
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
John E. Pirog
Professor
jpirog@nwhealth.edu 365
Paul Ratte
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308
Kristianne H. Seelye
Associate Clinic Faculty
kseelye@nwhealth.edu

lsimensen@nwhealth.edu
Anne M. Packard Spicer
Associate Professor
apspicer@nwhealth.edu 461
Ellen K. Tansey
Associate Clinic Faculty
etansey@nwhealth.edu
Mei Wang
Professor
mwang@nwhealth.edu 347
Xianhui Yang
Lecturer
xyang@nwhealth.edu 370
Jinming Yue
Associate Professor
jyue@nwhealth.edu 326
Back to Top