Board of Directors and Members – School of Massage Therapy Alumni Association

Board of Directors

President: Kelly Prettyman
kellyzjp6800@msn.com

Past President: Joanie Holst
jholst@nwhealth.edu

Members

Shellie Athman
shellie@soothingapproach.com

Deanna Benson
deannab1@comcast.net

Mary Feterl
mfeterl@nwhealth.edu

Brianna Klein
bklein@nwhealth.edu

Gary Mitchell
gmnctmb@yahoo.com

Jessica Porter
energy2balance@yahoo.com

Kelli Quist
todaystouchmn@hotmail.com

David Sakry
bicyclemassage123@yahoo.com

Tara Siffin
siffin.t@gmail.com

Julee Vongkhamdeng
vongkhamdeng@yahoo.com

Back to Top