College of Chiropractic Faculty Directory

Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Amy L. Horton
Assistant Professor
ahorton@nwhealth.edu 108
Kevin E. Kalb
Assistant Professor
kkalb@nwhealth.edu 219
Andrew S. Klein
Lecturer
aklein@nwhealth.edu 270
Link P. Larson
Professor
llarson@nwhealth.edu 292
Christopher C. Major
Assistant Professor
cmajor@nwhealth.edu 259
Anita L. Manne
Professor
amanne@nwhealth.edu 464
Warren L. Moe
Curriculum Coordinator
wmoe@nwhealth.edu 451
Jeffrey J. Novak
Assistant Professor
jnovak@nwhealth.edu 291
Paul J. Osterbauer
Associate Professor
posterbauer@nwhealth.edu 151
Scott Oswald
Assistant Professor
soswald@nwhealth.edu 305
Back to Top