College of Chiropractic Faculty Directory

Page Menu
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Scott Oswald
Assistant Professor
soswald@nwhealth.edu 305
Tolulope A Oyelowo
Associate Professor
toyelowo@nwhealth.edu 276
David R. Patterson
Associate Clinic Faculty
dpatterson@nwhealth.edu
Paul Ratte
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308
Jeff A. Rich
Assistant Professor
jrich@nwhealth.edu 290
Jodell M. Skaufel
Assistant Professor
jskaufel@nwhealth.edu 236
Anne M. Packard Spicer
Associate Professor
apspicer@nwhealth.edu 461
Kim L. Swineheart
Associate Professor
kswineheart@nwhealth.edu 265
Mary M. Tuchscherer
Professor
mtuchscherer@nwhealth.edu 287
Verena Van Fleet
Associate Professor
vvanfleet@nwhealth.edu 289
Back to Top