College of Chiropractic Faculty Directory

Page Menu
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Link P. Larson
Professor
llarson@nwhealth.edu 292
Christopher C. Major
Assistant Professor
cmajor@nwhealth.edu 259
Anita L. Manne
Professor
amanne@nwhealth.edu 464
Warren L. Moe
Curriculum Coordinator
wmoe@nwhealth.edu 451
Jeffrey J. Novak
Assistant Professor
jnovak@nwhealth.edu 291
Paul J. Osterbauer
Associate Professor
posterbauer@nwhealth.edu 151
Scott Oswald
Assistant Professor
soswald@nwhealth.edu 305
Tolulope A Oyelowo
Associate Professor
toyelowo@nwhealth.edu 276
David R. Patterson
Associate Clinic Faculty
dpatterson@nwhealth.edu
Paul Ratte
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308
Back to Top