Faculty and Staff Directory

Search:
Name/Title Email Phone Ext. Department
Allen, Kathleen H.
Associate Dean
kallen@nwhealth.edu 435 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Anderson, Kate M.
Teaching Assistant
kanderson@nwhealth.edu 200 School of Massage Therapy
Anderson, Pamela A.
Administrative Assistant II
panderson@nwhealth.edu 430 College of Chiropractic
Arakawa, Debbie J.
Assistant Registrar
darakawa@nwhealth.edu 496 Registrar's Office
Austen, Scott E.
Coordinator, Biomechanical Lab
sausten@nwhealth.edu 145 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Bell, Jennifer C.
Coordinator, Conference & Marketing
jbell@nwhealth.edu 390 Continuing Education
Berg, Diana L.
Director
dberg@nwhealth.edu 249 Continuing Education
Beyrand, Jana M.
Patient Services Coordinator
jbeyrand@nwhealth.edu 444 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Bickford, Marlyn
Patient Services Coordinator
mbickford@nwhealth.edu 444 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Biwer, Susan V.
Assistant Director
sbiwer@nwhealth.edu 237 Alumni and Career Services
Blake, Kristin E.
Dispensary Assistant
kblake@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Brady, Monika A.
Director, Web Strategy and Digital Media
mbrady@nwhealth.edu 227 Website Services
Braun, Kari L. R.
Coordinator, Clinical Experience
kbraun@nwhealth.edu 367 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Brown, Gwen F.
Clinic Manager
gbrown@nwhealth.edu 211 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Carl, Cynthia A.
Specialist, Training & Application Support
bjcarl@nwhealth.edu 188 Information Technology
Cassirer, Christopher
President
ccassirer@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Chapin, Rebecca T.
Chiropractic Assistant
rchapin@nwhealth.edu 645 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Craker, Alyssa K.
Patient Services Coordinator
acraker@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Dahlgren, Bruce
Payroll Coordinator
bdahlgren@nwhealth.edu 173 Human Resources
Davidson, Lori
Administrative Assistant
ldavidson@nwhealth.edu 369 Continuing Education
Dugas, Ross B.
Vice President of Business Services and Chief Financial Officer
rdugas@nwhealth.edu 462 Accounting
Eltawely, Kaethe H.
Clerk
keltawely@nwhealth.edu Library
Erickson, Julie
Senior Program Coordinator
jaerickson@nwhealth.edu 163 Clinical Education
Erickson, Robin L.
Custodian
rerickson@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Eschbach, Pamala
Accounts Technician
peschbach@nwhealth.edu 401 Accounting
Featherstone, Janet L.
Director and Associate Registrar
jfeatherstone@nwhealth.edu 241 Registrar's Office
Fitzgerald, Melissa
Patient Services Coordinator
mfitzgerald@nwhealth.edu 695 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Florin, Corinne
Clerk & Archivist
cflorin@nwhealth.edu 419 Library
Franczak, Lisa M.
Manager
lfranczak@nwhealth.edu 170 Human Resources
Frazier, Christina C.
Chief of Staff to the President and Chief Executive Officer
cfrazier@nwhealth.edu 466 Strategic Planning Office
George, Sara M.
Registration Specialist, Board & Online
sgeorge@nwhealth.edu 178 Continuing Education
Germundson, Samuel S.
Custodian
sgermundson@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Gregory, Erin
Dispensary Assistant
egregory@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Halleen, Janet E.
Director
jhalleen@nwhealth.edu 580 Bookstore
Hanegraaf, Lori J.
Manager, Student Programs and Services
lhanegraaf@nwhealth.edu 388 Student Affairs
Harris, Leah
Financial Counselor
lhharris@nwhealth.edu 164 Financial Aid
Harris, Lisa M.
Patient Services Coordinator
lharris@nwhealth.edu Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Hart, Jennifer C.
Director, Office of Research Services
jhart@nwhealth.edu 147 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Hart, Sadie
Coordinator
shart@nwhealth.edu 426 Clinical Education
Haug, Angela M.
Clerk
ahaug@nwhealth.edu 419 Library
Hawkey, Gayle
Receptionist
ghawkey@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Heafey, Lynne T.
Insurance Specialist, Senior
lheafey@nwhealth.edu 433 Clinic Billing
Healey, Dale K.
Dean
dhealey@nwhealth.edu 348 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Healy, Nancy J.
Executive Administrative Assistant
nhealy@nwhealth.edu 215 Provost's Office
Hejny, Mary P.
Chiropractic Assistant
Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Henriksen, Chad
Coordinator, Ergonomics Division
chenriksen@nwhealth.edu 295 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Herman, Jessica M.
Assistant Director
jherman@nwhealth.edu 206 Admissions
Hickey, Christine
Adminstrative Assistant, Admissions
chickey@nwhealth.edu 409 Admissions
Hidy, Steven N.
Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
shidy@nwhealth.edu 587 Information Technology
Hinks, Kathryn R.
Operations Associate, Admissions
khinks@nwhealth.edu 204 Admissions
Hogenson, Deborah C.
Director
dhogenson@nwhealth.edu 437 Human Resources
Hood, Aimee J.
Financial Counselor
ahood@nwhealth.edu 408 Financial Aid
Howell, Monica
Clerk
mhowell@nwhealth.edu Library
Hunter, Alison L.
Patient Services Coordinator, Senior
ahunter@nwhealth.edu 632 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Hysjulien, Greta L.
Teaching Assistant
ghysjulien@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Johnson, Joan M.
Receptionist
jmjohnson@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Johnson, Nancy B.
Executive Administrative Assistant
njohnson@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Johnson, William
Database Administrator
wrjohnson@nwhealth.edu 247 Information Technology
Jourdan, Carl
Marketing Strategist
rjourdan@nwhealth.edu 282 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Jusczak, Nancy D.
Patient Services Coordinator
njusczak@nwhealth.edu 444 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Kelm, Anthony
Admissions, Senior Representative
akelm@nwhealth.edu 305 Admissions
Kleckner, Gail P.
Accounts Technician
gkleckner@nwhealth.edu 134 Accounting
Klein, Brianna J.
Administrative Specialist
bklein@nwhealth.edu 268 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Klingel, William
Sr. Programmer Analyst
dklingel@nwhealth.edu 210 Information Technology
Kluver, Alyssa C.
Retail Manager
akluver@nwhealth.edu 226 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Knutson, Jeanne M.
Patient Services Coordinator
jknutson@nwhealth.edu 229 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Koerner, Laconia R.
Clinic Manager
lkoerner@nwhealth.edu Pillsbury House
Krogsveen, Arne M.
Senior Audio Visual Production Technician
akrogsveen@nwhealth.edu 267 Audio Visual
Krueger, Patricia A.
Patient Services Coordinator
pkrueger@nwhealth.edu Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Kuretsky, Amy B.
Dispensary Assistant
akuretsky@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Lacey, Jennifer M.
Lab Assistant Instructor
College of Chiropractic
Larson, Karen J.
Manager
klarson@nwhealth.edu 201 Bookstore
Lawyer, Becky L.
Manager of Counseling and Disability Services
blawyer@nwhealth.edu 458 Student Affairs
LeClair, Paul A.
Custodian
pleclair@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Leonard, Rebecca A.
Admissions Representative
rleonard@nwhealth.edu 248 Admissions
Lewis, John W.
Receiving Clerk
jlewis@nwhealth.edu 207 Bookstore
Lockhart, Jeffrey R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jlockhart@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Loomis, Alicia A.
Dispensary Assistant
aloomis@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Lowry, Aaron D.
Custodian
alowry@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Machado, Marissa
Director
mmachado@nwhealth.edu 273 Admissions
Mansheim, Vickie S.
Receptionist
vmansheim@nwhealth.edu 415, 225 University Health Services
Marsh, Carissa R.
Clinic Manager
cmarsh@nwhealth.edu 307 University Health Services
Martin, Katherine J.
Assistant Director, Strategic Communications
kmartin@nwhealth.edu 172 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Matthews, Andrew
Instructional Media Specialist
ajmatthews@nwhealth.edu 110 Audio Visual
Mattison, Elizabeth
Human Resource Generalist
emattison@nwhealth.edu 143 Human Resources
McCloden, James
Admissions, Senior Representative
jmccloden@nwhealth.edu 407 Admissions
Merrill, Paul
Senior Staff Accountant
pmerrill@nwhealth.edu 457 Accounting
Monroe, Karen M.
Custodial Supervisor
kmonroe@nwhealth.edu 467 Physical Plant
Mosman, Douglas
Programmer Analyst
dmosman@nwhealth.edu 448 Information Technology
Munsterman, Scott
Chief of Care Delivery
smunsterman@nwhealth.edu 335 Clinical Services
Neppl, Susan
Director, Financial Aid and Registrar
sneppl@nwhealth.edu 387 Financial Aid
Nordstrom, Stephen D.
Admissions, Senior Representative
snordstrom@nwhealth.edu 209 Admissions
Nunez, Linda
Graphic Designer
lrnunez@nwhealth.edu 155 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Olson, Susan
Coordinator, Customer Service & Records
solson@nwhealth.edu 488 Continuing Education
Ottis, Julie A.
Teaching Assistant
jottis@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Paddock, Kelly A.
Receptionist
kpaddock@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Paguyo, Courtney
Patient Services Coordinator
cpaguyo@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Pendroy, Theresa M.
Coordinator
tpendroy@nwhealth.edu 362 Human Resources
Peterson, Deborah A.
Executive Director
dpeterson@nwhealth.edu 412 Alumni and Career Services
Petoe, Catherine E.
Operator
cpetoe@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Quale, Kate A.
Administrative Assistant
kquale@nwhealth.edu 438 College of Chiropractic
Resendez, Mario
Custodian
mresendez@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Rich, Jeffrey
Vice President, Marketing and Institutional Advancement
jbrich@nwhealth.edu Marketing and Strategic Communications
Richardson, Portia M.
Teaching Assistant
prichardson@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Ricketts, Susan K.
Web Content Specialist
sricketts@nwhealth.edu 149 Website Services
Roos, Carol
Clerk
croos@nwhealth.edu Library
Rotter, Thomas M
Maintenance Technician
trotter@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Runbeck, Deborah J.
Clinic Manager
drunbeck@nwhealth.edu 605 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Sanford, Jacklyn O.
Data Specialist, Alumni & Career Svcs
jsanford@nwhealth.edu 106 Alumni and Career Services
Santerre, Jodi
Coordinator
jsanterre@nwhealth.edu 405 Student Affairs
Sawyer, Charles E.
Senior Vice President
csawyer@nwhealth.edu 470 Center for Health Care Innovation & Policy
Schmidt, Lynn M.
Insurance Specialist
lschmidt@nwhealth.edu 245 Clinic Billing
Schoeneberger, Elizabeth A.
Clerk
eschoeneberger@nwhealth.edu 416 Bookstore
Schutz, Dawn
Patient Services Coordinator
dschutz@nwhealth.edu 638 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Sederholm, Nadine R.
Patient Services Coordinator
nsederholm@nwhealth.edu 634 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Session, Julie K.
Administrative Assistant
jsession@nwhealth.edu 163 Alumni and Career Services
Small, Kelly
Project Coordinator
ksmall@nwhealth.edu 354 Clinical Services
Smith, Charles
Sr. Network/System Administrator
csmith@nwhealth.edu 399 Information Technology
Stant, John R.
Maintenance Technician
jstant@nwhealth.edu 253 Physical Plant
Stark, Timothy
Director, Human Performance Institute
tstark@nwhealth.edu 471 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Stein, Kerri L.
Post Award Administrator
kstein@nwhealth.edu 285 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Sweere, Joseph J.
Sweere Center Advisor
jsweere@nwhealth.edu 269 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Taft, Edward M.
Custodian
etaft@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Taylor, Lance
Operator
ltaylor@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Truax, Janice R.
Operator
jtruax@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Turek, Kathleen M.
Clerk
kturek@nwhealth.edu 459 Bookstore
Tweed, Emily J.
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
etweed@nwhealth.edu 381 Student Affairs
Twite, Debra J.
Comptroller
dtwite@nwhealth.edu 402 Accounting
Vang, Chudou
Sr Help Desk Specialist
cvang@nwhealth.edu 200 Information Technology
Vogt, Paulette
Insurance Specialist
pvogt@nwhealth.edu 443 Clinic Billing
Wagner, Kevin K.
Associate Dean
kwagner@nwhealth.edu 322 Student Affairs
Warburton, Christine E.
Technician
cwarburton@nwhealth.edu 256 Library
Warner, Marla R.
Financial Counselor
mwarner@nwhealth.edu 440 Financial Aid
Whitney, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pwhitney@nwhealth.edu 621 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Wiles, Michael R.
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
mwiles@nwhealth.edu 582 Provost's Office
Wolpern, Kevin D.
Director
kwolpern@nwhealth.edu 394 Physical Plant
Xiong, Thai
Help Desk Specialist
txiong@nwhealth.edu 180 Information Technology
Youmans, Laurie
Administrative Assistant
lyoumans@nwhealth.edu 314 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Young, Sandra L.
Assistant Manager
syoung@nwhealth.edu 203 Bookstore
Zimmermann-Hohn, Ann K.
Lab Assistant Instructor
azimmermannhohn@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Zwagerman, Sarah A.
Clinic Administrator
szwagerman@nwhealth.edu 320 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Back to Top