Calendar of Events

Event Calendar
< December 2014 >
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
day | week | month
Restrict Categories:







Monday, December 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014

< previous month | next month>

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams- College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams- College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Thursday, December 4, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams- College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Friday, December 5, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams- College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Monday, December 8, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Fall 2014

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Fall 2014

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Fall 2014

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Thursday, December 11, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Fall 2014

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Fall 2014


Friday, December 12, 2014 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Fall 2014


Saturday, December 13, 2014 Organizer Location
Commencement - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine, Undergraduate, Massage Therapy

3:00 p.m. Graduation ceremony and reception for the College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine, College of Undergraduate Health Sciences and School of Massage Therapy.

Office of Student Affairs Northwestern Health Sciences University - Auditorium, Cafeteria 2501 West 84th St. Bloomington, MN 55431
Last day of Fall 2014 trimester


Monday, December 15, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Thursday, December 18, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Friday, December 19, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Saturday, December 20, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Sunday, December 21, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Monday, December 22, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)

Winter Holiday - Christmas Eve

Building closed at Noon (no access): no classes, offices closed, clinics closed


Thursday, December 25, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)

Winter Holiday - Christmas Eve and Day After Christmas

Building closed (no access): no classes, offices closed, clinics closed


Friday, December 26, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)

Winter Holiday - Christmas Eve and Day After Christmas

Building closed (no access): no classes, offices closed, clinics closed


Saturday, December 27, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Sunday, December 28, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Monday, December 29, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)


Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Organizer Location
Winter Break 2014-2015

Offices open (except on weekends and holidays)

Back to Top