Calendar of Events

Event Calendar
< August 2015 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
day | week | month
Restrict Categories:







Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015

< previous month | next month>

Saturday, August 1, 2015 Organizer Location
Exit/Pre-Clinical Assessment Exams - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine


Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Thursday, August 6, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Friday, August 7, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Monday, August 10, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Summer 2015

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Summer 2015

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Summer 2015

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Thursday, August 13, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Summer 2015

Final Exams - College of Chiropractic - Summer 2015


Friday, August 14, 2015 Organizer Location
Final Exams - Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine - Summer 2015


Saturday, August 15, 2015 Organizer Location
Last day of Summer 2015 trimester

Last day of Undergraduate Summer Full Term classes - 2015


Monday, August 17, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Thursday, August 20, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Friday, August 21, 2015 Organizer Location
Last day of Undergraduate Summer 2 Accelerated classes - 2015

Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Saturday, August 22, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Sunday, August 23, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Monday, August 24, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Thursday, August 27, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Friday, August 28, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Saturday, August 29, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Sunday, August 30, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)


Monday, August 31, 2015 Organizer Location
Summer Break 2015

Offices open (except on weekends)

Back to Top