Information Technology and Audiovisual Staff

Administration

Steve Hidy, chief information officer
shidy@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 587

Information Technology

BJ Carl, training and application support specialist
bjcarl@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 188

Nick Chapel, client services manager
nchapel@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 189

Don Klingel, senior programmer analyst
dklingel@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 210

Doug Mosman, programmer analyst
dmosman@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 448

Chuck Smith, system/network administrator
csmith@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 399

Chu Vang, senior help desk specialist
cvang@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 200

Thai Xiong, help desk specialist
txiong@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 180

Audiovisual

Arne Krosgveen, senior audiovisual production technician
akrogsveen@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 267

Andrew Matthews, instructional media specialist
ajmatthews@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 110

Back to Top