Contact the Staff

Page Menu

General information

952-885-5419
library@nwhealth.edu

Research assistance / Literature searches / Interlibrary loans

Krista Jacobson, public services librarian
952-885-5463 OR ext. 463 (from inside NWHSU)
Text: 651-504-1542 (651-504-1LIB)
kjacobson@nwhealth.edu

Serials

Monica Howell, library technician
952-888-4777 ext. 218
mhowell@nwhealth.edu

Library policy / New materials selection

Anne Mackereth, director of library services
952-885-5417
amackereth@nwhealth.edu

Technical services / Integrated library system (ILS) maintenance

Susan Vossberg, technical services and electronic resources librarian
952-888-4777 ext. 221
svossberg@nwhealth.edu

Acquisitions / Equipment maintenance

Christine Warburton, library technician
952-888-4777 ext. 256
cwarburton@nwhealth.edu

Evening and weekend customer service

952-885-5419 option 1

Library clerks:

Kaethe Eltawely  keltawely@nwhealth.edu
Angela Haug  ahaug@nwhealth.edu
Carol Roos  croos@nwhealth.edu

Back to Top