Contact the Staff

General information

952-885-5419
library@nwhealth.edu

Research assistance / Literature searches

Krista Jacobson, public services librarian
952-885-5419 option 3 or 952-888-4777 ext. 218
kjacobson@nwhealth.edu

Interlibrary loans

Dian Larson, serials librarian
952-885-5463
dlarson@nwhealth.edu

Library policy / New materials selection

Anne Mackereth, director of library services
952-885-5417
amackereth@nwhealth.edu

Technical services / Integrated library system (ILS) maintenance

Susan Vossberg, technical services and electronic resources librarian
952-888-4777 ext. 221
svossberg@nwhealth.edu

Acquisitions / Equipment maintenance

Christine Warburton, library technician
952-888-4777 ext. 256
cwarburton@nwhealth.edu

Archives

Corinne Florin, archivist and library clerk
952-885-5419 option 1
cflorin@nwhealth.edu

Evening and weekend customer service

952-885-5419 option 1

Library clerks:

Corinne Florin  cflorin@nwhealth.edu
Angela Haug  ahaug@nwhealth.edu

Back to Top