Contact the Staff

General information


Research assistance / Literature searches

Krista Jacobson, public services librarian
952-885-5419 option 3 or 952-888-4777 ext. 218

Interlibrary loans

Dian Larson, serials librarian

Library policy / New materials selection

Anne Mackereth, director of library services

Technical services / Integrated library system (ILS) maintenance

Susan Vossberg, technical services and electronic resources librarian
952-888-4777 ext. 221

Acquisitions / Equipment maintenance

Christine Warburton, library technician
952-888-4777 ext. 256


Corinne Florin, archivist and library clerk
952-885-5419 option 1

Evening and weekend customer service

952-885-5419 option 1

Library clerks:

Corinne Florin
Angela Haug

Back to Top