President's Cabinet

President and Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Cassirer, ScD, MPH

Interim Provost
Patricia Cassello-Maddox, DC, MBA, MOm, DiplAc, LAc

Senior Vice President
Charles E. Sawyer, DC

Vice President for Business Services and Chief Financial Officer
Ross B. Dugas, MBA, CMA

Vice President for Information Technology, Chief Information Officer
and Interim Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Steve N. Hidy, BCS

Vice President for Marketing and Institutional Advancement
Jeffrey B. Rich, BA

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Emily Tweed, PhD

Interim Dean of the College of Chiropractic
William C. Elkington, DC

Dean of the College of Undergraduate Health Sciences and
Interim Dean of the College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Dale K. Healey, DC, PhD

Chief Operating Officer
Leslie Bronk, MBA

Chief of Care Delivery Services
Scott Munsterman, DC, FICC

Executive Director of Alumni Services and Interim Director of Development
Deborah Peterson

Faculty Senate President
Renée DeVries, DC, DACBR

Student Senate President
Tanner Kutzler

Back to Top