Contact the Accounting Office

Page Menu

The Office of Finance manages all areas of student financial records.  You can request statements, make a payment, request to speak with someone regarding your balance, pick up your student refund check, and submit reimbursement for expenses.

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday:
8:00am – 4:30pm

 

Location

Room 112,  street level

Look for “Accounting” sign

 

Staff:

Kathy Panciera, CFO

kpanciera@nwhealth.edu

952-885-5465

 

Joni Perron, Controller

jperron@nwhealth.edu

952-888-4777 ext. 194

  

Jessica Miller, Senior Staff Accountant

jemiller@nwhealth.edu

952-888-4777 ext. 457

 

Gail Kleckner, Accounts Payable/Accounting Technician

gkleckner@nwhealth.edu

952-888-4777 ext. 134

 

Nadine Rogers, Senior Budget and Compliance Accountant

nrogers@nwhealth.edu

952-888-4777 ext. 455

 

Lisa Lulu, Administrative Coordinator – Finance

llulu@nwhealth.edu

952-888-4777 ext. 402

 

Back to Top