College of Chiropractic Faculty Directory

Page Menu
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Link P. Larson
Professor 292
Christopher C. Major
Assistant Professor 259
Anita L. Manne
Professor 464
Warren L. Moe
Lecturer 451
Jeffrey J. Novak
Assistant Professor 291
Paul J. Osterbauer
Associate Professor 151
Scott Oswald
Assistant Professor 305
Tolulope A Oyelowo
Associate Professor 276
David R. Patterson
Associate Clinic Faculty
Paul Ratte
Assistant Professor 308
Back to Top