Faculty and Staff Directory

Name/Title Email Phone Ext. Department
Albertson, Joshua
Programmer Analyst
jalbertson@nwhealth.edu 298 Information Technology
Anderson, Pamela A.
Administrative Assistant II
panderson@nwhealth.edu 430 College of Chiropractic
Anderson-Bierma, Nancy E
Associate Clinic Faculty
nandersonbierma@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Austen, Scott E.
Biomechanics Lab Coordinator
sausten@nwhealth.edu 145 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Babick-Scofield, Ruth
Associate Clinic Faculty
rbabickschfield@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Bailey, Kimberly
Director, Events and Alumni Relations
kbailey@nwhealth.edu 439 Alumni and Career Services
Baldwin Schlotthauer, Kayla
Associate Clinic Faculty
kbaldwin@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Barnhill, Hallie
hbarnhill@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Bauer, Kayla M.
Project Coordinator
kbauer@nwhealth.edu 637 Clinical Services
Behrendt, Renate
Administrative Assistant
rbehrendt@nwhealth.edu 268 College of Chiropractic
Bell, Jennifer C.
Continuing Education Manager
jbell@nwhealth.edu 390 Continuing Education
Benjamin, Cody
Data Center & System Administrator
cbenjamin@nwhealth.edu 399 Information Technology
Bergmann, Thomas F.
tbergmann@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Berube, Alaina
Admissions, Senior Representative
aberube@nwhealth.edu 208 Admissions
Beyrand, Jana M.
Patient Services Coordinator
jbeyrand@nwhealth.edu 444 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Blair, Jennifer C.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jblair@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Bofenkamp, Mya
Lab Assistant Instructor
lbofenkamp@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Braun, Kari L. R.
Coordinator, Clinical Experience
kbraun@nwhealth.edu 367 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Bronk, Leslie
VP and Chief Operating Officer
lbronk@nwhealth.edu 413 President's Office
Brown, Gwen F.
Clinic Manager
gbrown@nwhealth.edu 211 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Caldwell, Adrienne
School of Massage Therapy
Carl, Cynthia A.
Specialist, Training & Application Support
bjcarl@nwhealth.edu 188 Information Technology
Cassirer, Christopher
ccassirer@nwhealth.edu 410 President's Office
Cato, Roy
zcato@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Compton, Gary Steven
scompton@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Conn, Shelly J.
Associate Clinic Faculty
sconn@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Connell, Jennifer
Associate Clinic Faculty
jconnell@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Curry, James
Instructional Media Manager
jcurry@nwhealth.edu 110 Information Technology
Davidson, Lori
Administrative Assistant
ldavidson@nwhealth.edu 369 Continuing Education
DeNunzio, Gregory
Clinical Coordinator - Biomechanics
gdenunzio@nwhealth.edu 250 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Dorpinghaus, Jodi M.
jdorpinghaus@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Dunt, Lisa
Associate Clinic Faculty
ldunt@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Elkington, William C.
welkington@nwhealth.edu 475 College of Chiropractic
Erickson, Julie
Senior Program Coordinator
jaerickson@nwhealth.edu 584 Clinical Education
Fetsch, Christian F.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cfetsch@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Fitzpatrick, Michael
Senior Programmer Analyst
mfitzpatrick@nwhealth.edu 320 Information Technology
Fojtik-Craggs, Anita
afojtikcraggs@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Forte, Mary
Asssociate Research Faculty
mforte@nwhealth.edu Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Foshang, Trevor
tfoshang@nwhealth.edu 452 College of Chiropractic
Frier, Jessica
Dispensary Assistant
jfrier@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Frisch, Maria J.
mfrisch@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gale, Mary
Vice President, Human Resources
mgale@nwhealth.edu 437 Human Resources
Gegen, Colleen A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cgegen@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Ghirmai, Fikremariam
fghirmai@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Grapentine, Jennifer
Student Accounts Specialist
jgrapentine@nwhealth.edu 241 Accounting
Gustafson, Aric
Technology Support Specialist
agustafson@nwhealth.edu 337 Information Technology
Halleen, Janet E.
jhalleen@nwhealth.edu 580 Bookstore
Hanegraaf, Lori J.
Manager, Student Programs and Services
lhanegraaf@nwhealth.edu 388 Student Affairs
Harris, Leah
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services and Registrar
lhharris@nwhealth.edu 164 Registrar's Office
Hart, Jennifer C.
Post Award Administrator
jhart@nwhealth.edu 147 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Hart, Sadie
shart@nwhealth.edu 426 Clinical Education
Haug, Angela M.
ahaug@nwhealth.edu 419 Library
Heafey, Lynne T.
Insurance Specialist, Senior
lheafey@nwhealth.edu 433 Clinic Billing
Healey, Dale K.
Dean, College of Health and Wellness
dhealey@nwhealth.edu 348 Health & Wellness
Healy, Nancy J.
Executive Administrative Assistant
nhealy@nwhealth.edu 215 Provost's Office
Hendrickson, Jill
Patient Services Coordinator
jhhendrickson@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Henriksen, Chad
Coordinator, Ergonomics Division
chenriksen@nwhealth.edu 295 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Hernandez, Eileen
Associate Clinic Faculty
ehernandez@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Hileman, Alexis
Dispensary Assistant
ahileman@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Hinks, Kathryn R.
Operations Associate, Admissions
khinks@nwhealth.edu 204 Admissions
Hislop, Janna
Admissions Representative
jhislop@nwhealth.edu 407 Admissions
Hood, Aimee J.
Financial Counselor
ahood@nwhealth.edu 408 Financial Aid
Hoover, Elizabeth
Senior Benefits Business Partner
ehoover@nwhealth.edu 170 Human Resources
Howell, Kristin
Coordinator, Student Success and Advising
kasmith@nwhealth.edu 472 Student Affairs
Howell, Monica
Librarian, Serials
mhowell@nwhealth.edu 218 Library
Huber, Courtney
Senior Marketing Planner
chuber@nwhealth.edu 248 Admissions
Hudson, Scott
shudson@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Jeffrey, Greta H.
Teaching Assistant
gjeffrey@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Johnsen, Gary D.
garyjohnsen@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Johnson, Chad
Chief Information Officer
cgjohnson@nwhealth.edu 569 Information Technology
Johnson, Kerry L.
kjohnson@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Johnson, Nancy B.
Executive Administrative Assistant
njohnson@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Johnson, Valerie A.
vjohnson@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Johnson, William
IT Operations Manager & Database Administrator
wrjohnson@nwhealth.edu 247 Information Technology
Kahn, Erin
Director, Admission
ekahn@nwhealth.edu 384 Admissions
Kelm, Anthony
Admissions, Senior Representative
akelm@nwhealth.edu 266 Admissions
Ketterly, Jennifer
Lecturer, Masters In Nutrition
jketterly@nwhealth.edu Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Klarke, Jason
Library Clerk
jklarke@nwhealth.edu Library
Kleckner, Gail P.
Accounts Technician
gkleckner@nwhealth.edu 134 Accounting
Klein, Andrew S.
aklein@nwhealth.edu 270 College of Chiropractic
Klein, Brianna J.
Administrative Assistant
bklein@nwhealth.edu 260 Alumni and Career Services
Kluver, Alyssa C.
Patient Services Coordinator
akluver@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Knutson, Jeanne M.
Coordinator, Financial Services & Registrar
jknutson@nwhealth.edu 440 Registrar's Office
Koerner, Laconia R.
Clinic Manager
lkoerner@nwhealth.edu Pillsbury House
Lacey, Jennifer M.
Lab Assistant Instructor
jlacey@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Lambert, Victoria
Lecturer, Masters In Nutrition
vlambert@nwhealth.edu Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Larsen, Jill M.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jlarsen@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Larson, Karen J.
klarson@nwhealth.edu 201 Bookstore
Lawrenz-Smith, Susan
slawrenzsmith@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Lawyer, Becky L.
Director, Academic Success and University Counselor
blawyer@nwhealth.edu 458 Student Affairs
LeClair, Paul A.
pleclair@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Lewis, John W.
Receiving Clerk
jlewis@nwhealth.edu 207 Bookstore
Lucht, Alane
alucht@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Lulu, Lisa
Administrative Coordinator
llulu@nwhealth.edu 402 Accounting
Lunzer, Nancy
nlunzer@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
MacDonald, Melissa
Clinical Fellow
mmacdonald@nwhealth.edu 432 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Marsh, Carissa R.
Clinic Manager
cmarsh@nwhealth.edu 307 University Health Services
McKenzie, Celina
cmckenzie@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Merrill, Paul
Senior Staff Accountant
pmerrill@nwhealth.edu 457 Accounting
Miller, Jeremy
jmiller@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Moksnes, Kate
Associate Clinic Faculty
kmoksnes@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Monroe, Karen M.
Custodial Supervisor
kmonroe@nwhealth.edu 467 Physical Plant
Moore, Colleen A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
camoore@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Moos, Elizabeth
Clinical Fellow
emoos@nwhealth.edu 160 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Nass, Catherine
Assistant Registrar
cnass@nwhealth.edu 141 Registrar's Office
Natarajarathinam, Anusha
anatarajarathinam@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Neppl, Susan
Director, Financial Aid and Registrar
sneppl@nwhealth.edu 387 Financial Aid
Nordin, Greg
Technology Support Specialist
gnordin@nwhealth.edu Information Technology
Nordstrom, Stephen D.
Admissions, Senior Representative
snordstrom@nwhealth.edu 209 Admissions
Olson, Susan
Coordinator, Customer Service & Records
solson@nwhealth.edu 488 Continuing Education
Oppegard, Lisa
loppegard@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Ottis, Julie A.
Teaching Assistant
jottis@nwhealth.edu 281 School of Massage Therapy
Paguyo, Courtney
Patient Services Coordinator
cpaguyo@nwhealth.edu 444 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Panciera, Kathleen
Chief Financial Officer
kpanciera@nwhealth.edu 465 Accounting
Patterson, David R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
dpatterson@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Pendroy, Theresa M.
tpendroy@nwhealth.edu 454 Human Resources
Perron, Joni
jperron@nwhealth.edu 194 Accounting
Peterson, Emily
Event Coordinator
erpeterson@nwhealth.edu 106 Alumni and Career Services
Petoe, Catherine E.
cpetoe@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Ray, Susan
Institutional Research Analyst
sray@nwhealth.edu 343 Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Resendez, Mario
mresendez@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Richardson, Portia M.
Teaching Assistant
prichardson@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Rogers, Nadine
Senior Budget & Financial Analyst
nrogers@nwhealth.edu Accounting
Roos, Carol
croos@nwhealth.edu 419 Library
Rotter, Thomas M
Maintenance Technician
trotter@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Samstad, Karen
Director, Financial Aid
ksamstad@nwhealth.edu 379 Financial Aid
Santerre, Jodi
jsanterre@nwhealth.edu 405 Student Affairs
Sawyer, Charles E.
Special Assistant to the President
csawyer@nwhealth.edu 470 President's Office
Schmidt, Lynn M.
Insurance Specialist
lschmidt@nwhealth.edu 245 Clinic Billing
Schoeneberger, Elizabeth A.
eschoeneberger@nwhealth.edu 416 Bookstore
Session, Julie K.
Administrative Assistant
jsession@nwhealth.edu 163 Alumni and Career Services
Shaw, Rebecca
Human Resources Business Partner
rshaw@nwhealth.edu 143 Human Resources
Shingler, Kristin
kshingler@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Sorensen, Reed
Enterprise Application
rsorensen@nwhealth.edu 159 Information Technology
Stant, John R.
Maintenance Technician
jstant@nwhealth.edu 253 Physical Plant
Stark, Timothy
Human Performance Center Director
tstark@nwhealth.edu 471 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Streeter, Julie E.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jstreeter@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Sweere, Joseph J.
Sweere Center Advisor
jsweere@nwhealth.edu 269 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Taft, Edward M.
etaft@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Tainter, Kathren
Board & Registration Specialist
ktainter@nwhealth.edu 252 Continuing Education
Tansey, Ellen K.
Associate Clinic Faculty
etansey@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Taylor, Lance
ltaylor@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Texeira, Misty
Adminstrative Assistant, Admissions
mtexeira@nwhealth.edu 409 Admissions
Thorson, Tammy
Associate Clinic Faculty
tthorson@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Trinh, Nhan
Dispensary Assistant
ntrinh@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Tweed, Emily J.
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
etweed@nwhealth.edu 381 Student Affairs
Usman, Ghazala P.
gusman@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Vainikka, RondaKae K.
Associate Clinic Faculty
rvainikka@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Vander Velden, Heidi A.
hvandervelden@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Warburton, Christine E.
cwarburton@nwhealth.edu 256 Library
Warner, Jessica
Associate Clinic Faculty
jwarner@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Weatherson, Lynn R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
lweatherson@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Wettlaufer, Courtney
cwettlaufer@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Whitney, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pwhitney@nwhealth.edu 621 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Wiesen, Kristen
Transfer/Degree Specialist
kwiesen@nwhealth.edu 534 Registrar's Office
Wildenauer, Jerrold R.
jwildenauer@nwhealth.edu 181 College of Chiropractic
Williams, Elizabeth R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
ewilliams@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Wolpern, Kevin D.
kwolpern@nwhealth.edu 394 Physical Plant
Yang, Xianhui
xyang@nwhealth.edu 370 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Young, Sandra L.
Assistant Manager
syoung@nwhealth.edu 203 Bookstore
Yu, Xiangdong
Associate Clinic Faculty
xyu@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Zimmermann-Hohn, Ann K.
Lab Assistant Instructor
azimmermannhohn@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Back to Top