Meet Our Members

Page Menu


Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Alejandra Estrin Dashe, PhD, MS
Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion; Chair & Associate Professor, Social Sciences & Humanities
952-888.4777, ext 235
Office: 215H

Student representatives 

College of Health & Wellness
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine Program
Angela Current
Kim Doyle
Donna Sandberg
Lanna Schwab
Kristina Mileusnich
Mai Chong Yang
Melinda Hansen
Sharon Johnson-Eby

College of Health & Wellness 
Massage Therapy Program
Analeysha Rivera
Brittany Caffey
Jasmine Stark

College of Health & Wellness
Undergraduate/Post Baccalaureate-PreHealth Program
Kristin Blake 

College of Chiropractic
Bao Xiong
Carolyn Filla
Carolyn Weiss
Celia Peters
Courtney Bernard
David Mapletoft
Jasmine Hanson
Jessica Keesling
Jonathon Narlock
Joyce Cundiff
Michael Romanski
Michelle Speranza
Nathan Servey
Neysi Ocampo Sorto
Robert Dorn
Sara Frid
Stephen Thompson
Wei Wei Xia
William Curtis
William (Beau) Foshee

Faculty, staff and administration

Current Members

Dr. Deb Bushway – Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Patricia Cassello-Maddox - Associate Provost
Christian Jovanovic – Director, Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Program, College of Health & Wellness
Nancy Healy - Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
Krista Jacobson - Public Services Librarian, Greenawalt Library
Dr. Michele Renee – Director, Massage Therapy Program, College of Health & Wellness
Dr. Zach Zachman - Professor, College of Chiropractic; Chief of Staff, Bloomington Natural Care Center
Stacy Severson – Director, Office of Admissions
Susan Neppl – Director, Student Financial Services & Registrar
Former Directors

Dr. Michele Renee – Director, Massage Therapy Program, College of Health & Wellness
Dr. Tolulope Oyelowo – Chair, Department of Health Promotion & Wellness, College of Chiropractic


Back to Top