School of Massage Therapy Faculty Directory

Page Menu
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Thomas S. Braem
Associate Professor
tbraem@nwhealth.edu 363
Karen A. Brezinka
Instructor
kbrezinka@nwhealth.edu 371
Kathleen J. Holst
Associate Professor
jholst@nwhealth.edu 372
Martin S. Javinsky
Instructor
mjavinsky@nwhealth.edu
Candace S. Lautt
Associate Clinic Faculty
clautt@nwhealth.edu
Paul Ratte
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308
Michele J. Renee
Program Director, MT & Assistant Professor
mrenee@nwhealth.edu 319
Sarah L. Weaver
Assistant Professor
sweaver@nwhealth.edu 242
Sarah L. Zamastil
Instructor
szamastil@nwhealth.edu 294
Back to Top