Student Senate Officers

Page Menu

Current officers

President: Samantha Scarcella
Vice President, Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine: KC d’all Amore
Vice President, Chiropractic: Stephen Thompson
Vice President, Massage Therapy: Mike Keenan
Vice President, Undergraduate Health Sciences/Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Health: Jamie Stang
Secretary: Elizabeth Richards
Treasurer: Larissa Kempf
Parliamentarian: Tyler Pensis

Back to Top