Advisory Board

Page Menu

Faculty representatives, Northwestern Health Sciences University

  • Mary Tuchscherer, DC, PhD - Basic Science and Clinical Faculty, Professor
  • William Elkington, DC - Clinical Sciences Faculty, Professor

Research and teaching faculty representatives

  • Lesley Scibora, DC, PhD - Assistant Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN
  • Craig Schulz, DC, MS - Clinical Research Program Manager, Department of Pain Medicine, Palliative Care & Integrative Medicine, Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Private practice representatives

  • Joan Blonigan-Christianson, DC - Retired, Willmar, MN
  • Steven Dandrea, DC, FACO - Allina Health Plymouth Clinic, Plymouth, MN
  • David Geary, DC - Valley Chiropractic Associates, Burnsville, MN
  • Richard Hills, PT, DC - Institute for Orthopedics & Chiropractic, PLLC, Edina, MN
  • Kurt Kramer, STM, DC - Glenco Family Chiropractic, Glenco, MN

Board of Trustees representatives, Northwestern Health Sciences University/Private practice

Student representatives, Northwestern Health Sciences University

  • Matt Myers, BS - College of Chiropractic
  • Maya Doroschak, BS - College of Chiropractic
Back to Top