Schedule an Appointment

Page Menu

To schedule, call:

952-885-5415

Clinic hours:

Friday, August 11 - 7:00-3:30pm

 

(August 14-September 1, we will have chiropractic services only)

Monday, August 14 - 8:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, August 15 -8:00-4:00pm

Wednesday, August 16 -8:00-11:00am and 12:00-4:00pm

Thursday, August 17 -8:00-2:00pm

Friday, August 18 8:00-12:00pm

 

Monday, August 21 - Closed

Tuesday, August 22 - 8:00-2:00pm

Wednesday, August 23 -8:00-2:00pm

Thursday, August 24 - 10:00-2:00pm

Friday, August 25 - 8:00-12:00pm

 

Monday, August 28 - 8:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, August 29 - 8:00-4:00pm

Wednesday, August 30 -8:00-4:00pm

Thursday,August 31 -8:00-4:00pm

Friday, September 1 - 8:00-12:00pm

 

Monday, September 4 - Closed

Tuesday, September 5 - 5:00-9:00pm (acupuncture services only)

 

Beginning Wednesday, September 6, we resume our regular trimester hours of:

Monday -Thursday 7:00am-9:00pm

Friday 7:00-5:00pm

Saturday 9:00-1:00pm

 

Chiropractic (May 2 - August 10):

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 3:00pm (Drs. Kalb and Weibel-Maanum)

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm and Fridays 8:00am - 4:00pm (Dr. Thronson)

 

Acupuncture (May 1 - August 11):

Monday 4:00pm - 8:00pm (Fetsch)

Tuesday 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Cota)

Wednesday 8:00am - 12:00pm (Hildebrand) and 1:00pm - 5:00pm (Cota)

Thursday 8:00am - 12:00pm (Maynard) and 4:00pm - 8:00pm (Fetsch)

Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm (Williams)

 

Student Massage Therapy (May 1 - June 24):

Monday 3:30pm - 8:00pm (Lautt)

Wednesday 12:30pm - 4:30pm (Lucht) and 2:00pm - 7:00pm (Javinsky)

Friday 8:30am - 1:30pm (Vainnika) and 10:00am - 3:00pm (Javinsky)

Saturday 8:30am - 1:30pm (Hernandez) and 9:00am - 1:30pm (Javinsky)

 

Alumni Massage Therapy (Kristin Olthafer, Massage Therapist)

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 12:00pm - 7:00pm

 

New patients

Prior to arriving for your appointment, complete the new patient forms. Please arrive 15 minutes early and bring your completed forms with you. Learn more about your first visit

Patient forms:

  • Chiropractic
  • Acupuncture/Chinese herbal medicine
  • Massage therapy

Cancellation policy

We require a 24-hour cancellation notification for acupuncture, Chinese herbal medicine and massage therapy appointments. If you cancel with less than 24 hours notice, you will be charged the following amounts:

  • Acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine  $20
  • Massage therapy  $20

The cancellation fee applies to students, employees, student/employee dependents and family as well as public patients/clients. Please call the clinic at 952-885-5415 to reschedule or cancel your appointment.

Patient information:

 

Back to Top