Board of Directors and Members - College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine Alumni Association

Board of Directors

President: Elizabeth Kelly
eakelly45@comcast.net

Members

Nancy Anderson-Bierma
nbierma@comcast.net

Kristin Blake
blakeke@gmail.com

Kerri Casey
kerri@minnca.com

Sheryl Cota
scota@nwhealth.edu

Christian Hanson
chanson@nwhealth.edu

Stephanie Hylla
info@mankatoacupuncture.com

Greta Hysjulien
greta.hysjulien@gmail.com

Aaron Schindler
aschindler@nwhealth.edu

Cassandra Roberson
shakticlinic@msn.com

Nicole Vanecek
tcmwell@yahoo.com

Barbara Wasson
barbara.a.wasson@gmail.com

 

Back to Top