President’s Cabinet

President and Chief Executive Officer
Deborah J. Bushway,

  • PhD, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa
  • MS, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa
  • BA, Central University of Iowa, Pella, Iowa

Chief Business Development Officer  
Michael Tennison,

  • MBA, Cardinal Stritch University
  • BA, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Jane Garner,

  • BBA, University of Alaska

Dean, College of Chiropractic
Katie BurnsRyan,

  • DC, Northwestern Health Sciences University
  • BS, University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire

Dean, College of Health and Wellness and Interim Dean, College of Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine
Chad Osgood,

  • D.Ed., Bethel University
  • M.S., South Dakota State University
  • B.A. Bethel University

Dean, Student Services
Anthony Molinar,

  • MEd, The Pennsylvania State University
  • BA, University of California-Santa Cruz

Director of Clinical Services
Michele Norton Fleming,

  • DC – Northwestern Health Sciences University
  • BS – University of Wisconsin – La Crosse

Executive Director, Research and Innovation
Michele Maiers,

  • DC, Northwestern College of Chiropractic
  • PhD, University of Southern Denmark
  • MPH, University of Minnesota
  • BS, Northwestern College of Chiropractic

Faculty Senate President
Audrey Anderson,

  • MS, Cardinal Stritch University
  • BS, Bemidji State

Special Assistant to the President
Charles Sawyer,

  • DC, Northwestern College of Chiropractic

Student Senate President
Gabriel Zeigler,

  • MA in Organizational Leadership, Northwestern University
  • BS Wellness Management, Black Hills State University

Vice President, Advancement and Interim Vice President, Marketing
Linda Keillor Berg,

  • BA, College of Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota

Vice President, Enrollment Management
Erin Kahn,

  • BBA, University of Wisconsin

Vice President, Human Resources
Mary Gale,

  • MA, Concordia University at St. Paul
  • BA, College of St. Catherine

Vice President of Information Technology
Cory Miller

Vice President, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Kimberly Pearce,

  • PhD, Capella University
  • MS, University of North Carolina
  • BS, Appalachian State University