Admissions Travel Schedule

Page Menu

Our admissions staff travels throughout the U.S. and Canada to meet with prospective students. We love to answer your questions and give you information about our academic programs. Stop by and chat with us!

College Visits and Career Fairs - Spring 2017

If you would like one of our admissions representatives to visit your area, contact the Office of Admissions at admit@nwhealth.edu or 952-888-4777 x409.

DateLocation CityTimeAdmissions Representative

Wed Feb 1

Dakota Wesleyan University, Glenda Corrigan Health Center Lobby Mitchell, SD 12:30pm-3:30pm Stephen Nordstrom

Thurs Feb 2

University of South Dakota, Lee Med Atrium Vermillion, SD 9:00am-12:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Thurs Feb 2

The University of Sioux Falls, McDonald Center- Lower Level Sioux Falls, SD 1:30-4:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Fri Feb 3

Augustana College, FSC Science Building-Lobby Sioux Falls, SD 9:00am-12:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Tues Feb 7

Waldorf College, Atrium Forest City, IA 9:30am-12:30pm Alaina Berube

Tues Feb 7

Inver Hills Community College, Transfer Fair- Heritage Hall Inver Grove Heights, MN 9:30am-12:30pm Janna Hislop

Wed Feb 8

Iowa State University, People to People Career Fair Amies, IA 12:00pm-6:00pm Alaina Berube

Thurs Feb 9

Grand View University, Student Center Des Moines, IA 11:00am-1:00pm Alaina Berube

Thurs Feb 9

Rochester Community and Technical College, Atrium Rochester, MN 11:00am-2:00pm Tony Kelm

Thurs Feb 9

Drake University, Career Fair Des Moines, IA 3:00pm-6:00pm Alaina Berube

Fri Feb 10

Des Moines Area Community College, Building 5 Corridor Waverly, IA 11:00am-1:00pm Alaina Berube

Mon Feb 13

University of Northern Iowa, Career Fair Cedar Falls, IA 11:00am-3:00pm Janna Hislop

Mon Feb 13

Normandale Community College, Transfer Fair- Partnership Center Bloomington, MN 1:30pm-4:30pm Alaina Brube

Tues Feb 14

University of Minnesota-Crookston, Sargeant Student Center Crookston, MN 11:00am-2:00pm Tony Kelm

Wed Feb 15

Alexandria Technical and Community College, Transfer Blitz Fair Alexandria, MN 10:00am-1:00pm Tony Kelm

Wed Feb 15

Minneapolis Community and Technical College, Spring Transfer Fair-T. Skyway Minneapolis, MN 10:00am-2:00pm Janna Hislop

Thurs Feb 16

Minnesota State University-Moorhead, Hagen Hall Moorhead, MN 11:00am-2:00pm Tony Kelm

Fri Feb 17

Concordia College, Knutson Campus Center Moorhead, MN 11:00am-2:00pm Tony Kelm

Tues Feb 21

University of Minnesota-Rochester Rochester, MN 1:00pm-4:00pm Tony Kelm

Tues Feb 21

Wartburg College, Career Fair
Waverly, IA 11:00am-2:00pm Alaina Berube

Wed Feb 22

Coe College, Cafeteria
Cedar Rapids, IA 11:00am-1:00pm Alaina Berube

Thurs Feb 23

University of Wisconsin- Stout, Memorial Student Center Menomonie, WI 1:30pm-3:30pm Stephen Nordstrom

Thurs Feb 23

University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire Eau Claire, WI 10:00am-1:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Fri Feb 24

Iowa Central Community College Dodge City, IA 10:00am-1:00pm Alaina Berube

Mon Feb 27

St. Cloud State University, Atwood Memorial Center St. Cloud, MN 11:00am-2:00pm Tony Kelm

Tues Feb 28

Normandale Community College, Success Day Health Fair Bloomington, MN TBD Janna Hislop

Tues Feb 28

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, Centennial Hall Career Services- Room 1142 La Crosse, WI 11:00am-2:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Tues Feb 28

University of Dubuque, Heritage Center
Dubuque, IA 11:00am-1:00pm Alaina Berube

Wed March 1

Gustavus College, Health Professions Fair- Jackson Campus Center Saint Peter, MN 11:30am-2:30pm TBD

Tues March 7

Ripon College, Commons Ripon, WI 11:00am-1:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Wed March 8

University of Wisconsin- Whitewater, Upham Hall 222 Whitewater, WI 9:30am-12:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Thurs March 9

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Union South TITU Madison, WI 9:00am-12:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Wed March 15

Winona State University, Science Laboratory Center Atrium Winona, MN 11:00am-2:00pm Tony Kelm

Mon March 20

University of Minnesota-Duluth, Kirby Student Center by the Bookstore Duluth,MN 10:00am-1:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Mon March 20

The College of St. Scholastica, Tower Hall Duluth, MN 1:15pm-3:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Thurs March 23

The University of Wisconsin-River Falls, University Center River Falls, WI 10:00am-2:00pm Stephen Nordstrom

Mon March 27

University of Minnesota, Health Interprofessional School Fair-Coffman Great Hall Minneapolis, MN 10:00am-2:00pm Janna Hislop

Wed March 29

St. Paul College, Transfer Fair St. Paul, MN 10:00am-1:00pm Janna Hislop

 

Back to Top