Contact the Staff

General information

952-885-5419
library@nwhealth.edu

Research assistance / Literature searches / Interlibrary loans

Krista Jacobson, Public Services Librarian
952-885-5463 OR ext. 463 (from inside NWHSU)
Text: 651-504-1542 (651-504-1LIB)
kjacobson@nwhealth.edu

Library policy / New materials selection / Serials

Emily Waitz, Director of Library Services
952-300-3567
ewaitz@nwhealth.edu

Technical services / Archives / Integrated library system (ILS) maintenance

Susan Vossberg, Technical Services Librarian
952-888-4777 ext. 221
svossberg@nwhealth.edu

Acquisitions / Equipment maintenance

Christine Warburton, Library Technician
952-888-4777 ext. 256
cwarburton@nwhealth.edu

Evening and weekend customer service

952-885-5419 option 1

Library clerks:

Abby Hebler ahebler@nwhealth.edu
Angela Haug  ahaug@nwhealth.edu
Nancy Greenwood ngreenwood@nwhealth.edu