Library Hours and After-Hours Access

Library hours - Finals and Winter Break 2014/2015

Mon. Nov. 24 - Wed. Nov. 26  7:30 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 27  Closed
Fri. Nov. 28  Closed
Sat. Nov. 29  10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 30  9:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 1 - Thurs. Dec. 4  7:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5  7:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6  10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 7  9:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 8 - Thurs. Dec. 11  7:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12  8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13 - Wed. Dec. 24  8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Thurs.  Dec. 25  Closed
Fri. Dec. 26  Closed
Sat. Dec. 27 - Wed. Dec. 31  8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 1  Closed
Fri. Jan. 2 - Mon. Jan. 5  8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Regular library hours - resume Tues. Jan. 6

Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Saturday  10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday  9:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

After-hours access

For non-student library users who wish to enter after 6:00 p.m. on weekdays or any time on weekends, call 952-885-5419 to make special arrangements.

Special access

The library elevator is locked. To use the elevator, call 952-885-5419 prior to your visit and a library staff member will assist you.

Back to Top