Contact the Office of the Registrar

Contact one of our staff members if you have questions about registration, class schedules or student records.

Main office

Room 114, enter door #2
registrar1@nwhealth.edu

Staff

Susan Neppl, director of student financial services and registrar
sneppl@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 387

  • Oversees daily operations
  • Class schedules
  • Department liaison
  • Issues with any student or academic program

Jan Featherstone, associate registrar
jfeatherstone@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 241

  • College of Chiropractic registration
  • Transcripts
  • Verifications
  • Issues with any student or academic program

Debbie Arakawa, assistant registrar 
darakawa@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 496

  • Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine registration
  • Massage Therapy registration
  • Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Health registration
  • Undergraduate Health Sciences registration

Catherine Nass, assistant registrar 
cnass@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 141

  • Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine registration
  • College of Chiropractic registration
  • Massage Therapy registration
  • Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Health registration
  • Undergraduate Health Sciences registration
  • Transcripts/transcript evaluation
  • Degree audits
  • Verifications
  • Issues with any student or academic program

Leah Harris, assistant director of student financial services and registrar
lhharris@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 164

  • New student registration - all academic programs

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Have a Question?

Our staff can help


Contact the Registrar
Contact Us

Back to Top