Schedule an Appointment

To schedule, call:

952-886-7588, option 4

Clinic hours: Dec. 15 - Jan. 5

We are open year-round. During the University’s trimester breaks, there are limited hours.

Clinic closed:

Wed. Dec. 24 - Fri. Dec. 26
Thurs. Jan. 1

Acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine

Tues. Dec. 16  8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17  8:00 a.m.-Noon
Fri. Dec. 19  8:00 a.m.-Noon
Mon. Dec. 22  8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 23  8:00 a.m.-Noon
Fri. Jan. 2  8:00 a.m.-Noon
Mon. Jan. 5  5:30 p.m.-9:00 p.m.

Chiropractic

Mon. Dec. 15  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 16  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 18  10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 22  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 23  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29  10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 30  8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31  8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2  8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 5  No apppointments (Faculty Development Day)

Massage therapy

No appointments available during Winter break.

New patients

Prior to arriving for your appointment, complete the new patient forms. Please arrive 15 minutes early and bring your completed forms with you. Learn more about your first visit

Patient forms:

Cancellation policy

We require a 24-hour cancellation notification for acupuncture, Chinese herbal medicine and massage therapy appointments. If you cancel with less than 24 hours notice, you will be charged the following amounts:

  • Acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine $35
  • Massage therapy  $40

Patient information:

Back to Top