Board of Directors – College of Chiropractic Alumni Association

President: Dr. Kathleen Bloom-White
bloomwhite@earthlink.net

Vice President: Dr. Katy Lundell
katylundell@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dr. Mike Dixon
mdixon@healthsourcechiro.com

Past President: Dr. Bonnie Myhers
brmyhers@triwest.net

Dr. Jeffrey Algajer
dralgajer@mac.com

Dr. John T. Allenburg
johnallenburg@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Ameli
amelichiro@aol.com

Dr. Doug Broman
dougb@bromanchiro.com

Dr. Andrea Burckhard
aburckhard@nwhealth.edu

Dr. Tim Fargo
drfargo@chwmn.com

Dr. Mark Garnett, DC
mark.garnett@ochealthcenter.com

Dr. Ray Hendrickson
lakeman111@yahoo.com

Dr. Arlen Lieberman
admedtc@aol.com

Dr. Krystle Lieberman
klieberman@nwhealth.edu

Dr. Lowell Magelssen
onebups@yahoo.com

Dr. Mary Metropulos
metromary@live.com

Dr. Seth Richter
drsrichter@yahoo.com

Dr. Juneau Robbins
culturalchiro@aol.com

Dr. Andrea Ruhland
andreardc@charter.net

Back to Top