Board of Directors – College of Chiropractic Alumni Association

President: Bonnie Myhers, DC
brmyhers@triwest.net

Past President: Todd Crabtree, DC
todd.crabtree@ClinicDr.com

Vice President: Kathleen Bloom, DC
bloomwhite@earthlink.net

Treasurer: Mark Garnett, DC
mark.garnett@ochealthcenter.com

Michael Ameli, DC
mikea@lakevilleintegrative.com

Karl Anderson, DC
Karsan@clearwire.net

Kara Arne, DC
wayzatachiro@gmail.com

Gregory Ash, DC
Lauriegregash@gmail.com

Doug Broman, DC
dougbroman@embarqmail.com

Dale Dennis, DC
gelvchiro@yahoo.com

Mike Dixon, DC
mdixon@healthsource.com

Jodi Fidler, DC
docjdav@aol.com

Brad Finer, DC
bfiner@nwhealth.edu

Robin Harstad, DC
docrharstad@comcast.net

David Klapmeier, DC
drdavek@hotmail.com

Arlen Lieberman, DC
admedtc@aol.com

Lowell Magelssen, DC
onebups@yahoo.com

Victor Marty, DC
victormarty@comcast.net

Mary Beth Minser, DC
drminser@minserchiropracticclinic.com

Juneau Robbins, DC
culturalchiro@aol.com

Andrea Ruhland, DC
andreardc@charter.net

Tom Tjornhom, DC
tjchiro1@aol.com

Zach Zachman, DC
zzachman@nwhealth.edu

Back to Top