Contact the Office of Admissions

Contact our admissions staff for help with your application, to schedule a one-on-one tour or to answer your questions.

Main office

Room 141, enter door #1
admit@nwhealth.edu
Phone: 952-885-5409
Fax: 952-888-6713

Admissions representatives

James McCloden‌James McCloden

admissions representative

jmccloden@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 407

 

 

 

Steve Nordstrom‌Steve Nordstrom

senior admissions representative

snordstrom@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 209

Rebecca Leonard‌Rebecca Leonard

admissions representative

rleonard@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 248

 

Admissions staff

Jessica HermanJessica Herman

assistant director

jherman@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 206

 

 

 

Christine HickeyChristine Hickey

admissions assistant

chickey@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 409

 

 

 

Marissa MachadoMarissa Machado

admissions director

mmachado@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 273

Kathy HinksKathy Hinks

admissions operations associate

khinks@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 204

 

 

Abby TusingAbby Tusing

admissions operations coordinator

atusing@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 303

Back to Top