College of Chiropractic Faculty Directory

Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Kashif Adil Ahmad
Associate Professor
kahmad@nwhealth.edu 330
James J. Amundson
Faculty Emeritus
jamundson@nwhealth.edu
Mary E. Berg
Coordinator, Clinical Experiential Education
mberg@nwhealth.edu 453
Thomas F. Bergmann
Lecturer
tbergmann@nwhealth.edu 279
Cara L. Borggren
Assistant Professor
cborggren@nwhealth.edu 318
Linda J. Bowers
Professor
lbowers@nwhealth.edu 431
Katie A. Burns Ryan
Associate Professor
kburnsryan@nwhealth.edu 167
Natalie Clausen-Meyers
Assistant Professor
nclausenmeyers@nwhealth.edu 306
Renee M. DeVries
Associate Professor
rdevries@nwhealth.edu 411
Donald L. Eggebrecht
Professor
deggebrecht@nwhealth.edu 389
Back to Top