Faculty and Staff Directory

Search:
Name/Title Email Phone Ext. Department
Boosalis, Maria
Professor
mboosalis@nwhealth.edu 296 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Bowers, Linda J.
Professor
lbowers@nwhealth.edu 431 College of Chiropractic
Braem, Thomas S.
Assistant Professor
tbraem@nwhealth.edu 363 School of Massage Therapy
Brezinka, Karen A.
Instructor
kbrezinka@nwhealth.edu 371 School of Massage Therapy
Burns Ryan, Katie A.
Associate Professor
kburnsryan@nwhealth.edu 167 College of Chiropractic
Cabigas, E. Bernadette
Associate Professor
ecabigas@nwhealth.edu 341 College of Chiropractic
Casello-Maddox, Patricia M.
Associate Provost
pcasellomaddox@nwhealth.edu 202 Provost's Office
Clausen-Meyers, Natalie
Assistant Professor
nclausenmeyers@nwhealth.edu 306 College of Chiropractic
Cota, Sheryl L.
Assistant Professor
scota@nwhealth.edu 366 Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Deal, Donald B.
Associate Professor
ddeal@nwhealth.edu 380 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Devgun, Amrit
Assistant Professor
adevgun@nwhealth.edu 612 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Eggebrecht, Donald L.
Professor
deggebrecht@nwhealth.edu 389 College of Chiropractic
Erickson, Nancy J.
Instructor
njerickson@nwhealth.edu 617 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Estrin Dashe, Alejandra
Assistant Professor
adashe@nwhealth.edu 235 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Farrar, David R.
Associate Professor
dfarrar@nwhealth.edu 231 College of Chiropractic
Finer, Bradley A.
Professor
bfiner@nwhealth.edu 418 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Ganzhorn, Karen A.
Instructor
kganzhorn@nwhealth.edu 272 College of Chiropractic
Gong, Tao
Associate Professor
tgong@nwhealth.edu 304 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gosse, Barbara J.
Assistant Professor
bgosse@nwhealth.edu 127 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gray, Marzell
Lecturer
mgray@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Hildebrand, Celia
Associate Professor
childebrand@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Hill-Jacobson, Benjamin
Lecturer
bhilljacobson@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Holst, Kathleen J.
Associate Professor
jholst@nwhealth.edu 372 School of Massage Therapy
Horton, Amy L.
Assistant Professor
ahorton@nwhealth.edu 108 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Jacobson, Krista
Librarian, Public Services
kjacobson@nwhealth.edu 463 Library
Javinsky, Martin S.
Instructor
mjavinsky@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Jiang, Yong Ping
Professor
yjiang@nwhealth.edu 361 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Jovanovic, Christian
Assistant Professor
cjovanovic@nwhealth.edu 309 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Kalb, Kevin E.
Assistant Professor
kkalb@nwhealth.edu 219 University Health Services
Larson, Link P.
Professor
llarson@nwhealth.edu 292 College of Chiropractic
Lautt, Candace S.
Instructor
clautt@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Liu, Wei
Professor
wliu@nwhealth.edu 333 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Mackereth, Anne H.
Director
amackereth@nwhealth.edu 417 Library
Maiers, Michele J.
Executive Director, Research & Innovation
mmaiers@nwhealth.edu 158 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Major, Christopher C.
Assistant Professor
cmajor@nwhealth.edu 259 College of Chiropractic
Manne, Anita L.
Professor
amanne@nwhealth.edu 464 College of Chiropractic
Mi, Youshi
Lecturer
ymi@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Moe, Warren L.
Lecturer
wmoe@nwhealth.edu 451 College of Chiropractic
Mueller, Amy L.
Instructor
amueller@nwhealth.edu 277 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Novak, Jeffrey J.
Assistant Professor
jnovak@nwhealth.edu 291 University Health Services
Olthafer, Kristin
Associate Clinic Faculty
kolthafer@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Osterbauer, Paul J.
Associate Professor
posterbauer@nwhealth.edu 151 College of Chiropractic
Oswald, Scott
Assistant Professor
soswald@nwhealth.edu 305 College of Chiropractic
Oyelowo, Tolulope A
Associate Professor
toyelowo@nwhealth.edu 276 College of Chiropractic
Packard Spicer, Anne M.
Associate Professor
apspicer@nwhealth.edu 461 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Pirog, John E.
Professor
jpirog@nwhealth.edu 365 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Ratte, Paul
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308 Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Renee, Michele J.
Assistant Professor
mrenee@nwhealth.edu 319 School of Massage Therapy
Rich, Jeff A.
Assistant Professor
jrich@nwhealth.edu 290 College of Chiropractic
Sanchez, Otto
Lecturer
osanchez@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Schlotthauer, Ezra
Associate Clinic Faculty
eschlotthauer@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Schroer, Steven R.
Assistant Professor
sschroer@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Schultz, Kristianne
Associate Clinic Faculty
kseelye@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Shahriar, Sima
Lecturer
sshahriar@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Shahwan, Kathryn
Lecturer
kshahwan@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Simorangkir, David
Associate Professor
dsimorangkir@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Skaufel, Jodell M.
Assistant Professor
jskaufel@nwhealth.edu 236 College of Chiropractic
Stern, Veronica
Assistant Professor
vstern@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Sung, Yung-Chi
Director, Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Swineheart, Kim L.
Associate Professor
kswineheart@nwhealth.edu 265 College of Chiropractic
Thoen, Jason C.
Associate Professor
jthoen@nwhealth.edu 421 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Thronson, Matthew
Assistant Professor
mthronson@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Tuchscherer, Mary M.
Professor
mtuchscherer@nwhealth.edu 287 College of Chiropractic
Van Fleet, Verena
Associate Professor
vvanfleet@nwhealth.edu 289 College of Chiropractic
Vincent, Michele M.
Associate Clinic Faculty
mvincent@nwhealth.edu La Clinica
Vossberg, Susan
Librarian, Technical Services
svossberg@nwhealth.edu 221 Library
Wang, Mei
Professor
mwang@nwhealth.edu 347 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Weaver, Sarah L.
Assistant Professor
sweaver@nwhealth.edu 242 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Weibel-Maanum, Christie M.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cweibelmaanum@nwhealth.edu 284 University Health Services
Wells, David
Lecturer
dwells@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Williams, Jonathan C.
Professor
jwilliams@nwhealth.edu 271 College of Chiropractic
Wolfe Jr., John B.
Associate Professor
jwolfe@nwhealth.edu 346 College of Chiropractic
Xochimeh, Tlahtoki
Lecturer
txochimeh@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Yue, Jinming
Associate Professor
jyue@nwhealth.edu 326 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Zachman, Zachary J.
Professor
zzachman@nwhealth.edu 476 College of Chiropractic
Zamastil, Sarah L.
Instructor
szamastil@nwhealth.edu 294 School of Massage Therapy
Back to Top