Faculty and Staff Directory

Search:
Name/Title Email Phone Ext. Department
Ahmad, Kashif Adil
Associate Professor
kahmad@nwhealth.edu 330 College of Chiropractic
Amundson, James J.
Faculty Emeritus
jamundson@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Anderson-Bierma, Nancy E
Associate Clinic Faculty
nandersonbierma@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Bauer, Kayla M.
Instructor
kbauer@nwhealth.edu 637 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Bennett, Bradford
Associate Professor
bradbennett@nwhealth.edu 250 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Berg, Mary E.
Coordinator, Clinical Experiential Education
mberg@nwhealth.edu 453 Clinical Education
Bergmann, Thomas F.
Lecturer
tbergmann@nwhealth.edu 279 College of Chiropractic
Blair, Jennifer C.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jblair@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Borggren, Cara L.
Assistant Professor
cborggren@nwhealth.edu 318 College of Chiropractic
Bowers, Linda J.
Professor
lbowers@nwhealth.edu 431 College of Chiropractic
Braem, Thomas S.
Assistant Professor
tbraem@nwhealth.edu 363 School of Massage Therapy
Bransford, Lisa A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
lbransford@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Brezinka, Karen A.
Instructor
kbrezinka@nwhealth.edu 371 School of Massage Therapy
Bunn, Dinah M.
Associate Dean
dbunn@nwhealth.edu 238 College of Chiropractic
Burgan, Beth A.
Assistant Professor
bburgan@nwhealth.edu 373 School of Massage Therapy
Burns Ryan, Katie A.
Associate Professor
kburnsryan@nwhealth.edu 167 College of Chiropractic
Caldwell, Adrienne C.
Lecturer
acaldwell@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Casello-Maddox, Patricia M.
Assistant Professor
pcasellomaddox@nwhealth.edu 202 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Clausen-Meyers, Natalie
Assistant Professor
nclausenmeyers@nwhealth.edu 306 College of Chiropractic
Compton, Gary Steven
Lecturer
scompton@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Conn, Shelly J.
Associate Clinic Faculty
sconn@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Connell, Jennifer
Associate Clinic Faculty
jconnell@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Cota, Sheryl L.
Assistant Professor
scota@nwhealth.edu 366 Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Deal, Donald B.
Assistant Professor
ddeal@nwhealth.edu 380 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Demeter, Sher
Assistant Professor
sdemeter@nwhealth.edu 639 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Devgun, Amrit
Assistant Professor
adevgun@nwhealth.edu 612 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
DeVries, Renee M.
Associate Professor
rdevries@nwhealth.edu 411 College of Chiropractic
Djerdjian, Nancy
Associate Professor
ndjerdjian@nwhealth.edu 302 College of Chiropractic
Duckett, Alisha K.
Instructor
aduckett@nwhealth.edu 694 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Egan, Michael P.
Lecturer
megan@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Eggebrecht, Donald L.
Professor
deggebrecht@nwhealth.edu 389 College of Chiropractic
Elkington, William C.
Professor
welkington@nwhealth.edu 475 College of Chiropractic
Erickson, Nancy J.
Instructor
njerickson@nwhealth.edu 617 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Erickson, Terry A.
Associate Professor
terickson@nwhealth.edu 183 College of Chiropractic
Estrin Dashe, Alejandra
Assistant Professor
adashe@nwhealth.edu 235 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Ewald, Jeffrey A.
Associate Professor
jewald@nwhealth.edu 284 University Health Services
Finer, Bradley A.
Professor
bfiner@nwhealth.edu 418 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Ganzhorn, Karen A.
Instructor
kganzhorn@nwhealth.edu 272 College of Chiropractic
Gebhardt-Fitzgerald, Amanda R.
Assistant Professor
agebhardtfitzgerald@nwhealth.edu 631 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Gegen, Colleen A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cgegen@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Genrick, Deborah
Associate Clinic Faculty
dgenrick@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Gong, Tao
Associate Professor
tgong@nwhealth.edu 304 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gosse, Barbara J.
Assistant Professor
bgosse@nwhealth.edu 127 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gray, Catherine M.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cgray@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Hanson, Christian M.
Assistant Professor
chanson@nwhealth.edu 309 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Hanson, Linda M.
Fellow - Research/Public Health Leadership
lhanson@nwhealth.edu 316 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Hejny, William J.
Assistant Professor
whejny@nwhealth.edu 629 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Hernandez, Eileen
Associate Clinic Faculty
ehernandez@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Hicks, James S.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jhicks@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Hinck, Glori L.
Director
ghinck@nwhealth.edu 182 Office of Educational Technology
Holst, Kathleen J.
Assistant Professor
jholst@nwhealth.edu 372 School of Massage Therapy
Horton, Amy L.
Assistant Professor
ahorton@nwhealth.edu 108 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Hu, Xiaoyan
Associate Professor
xhu@nwhealth.edu 368 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Huang, Ningsheng
Lecturer
nhuang@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Hudson, Scott
Lecturer
shudson@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Huitt, Victoria L.
Chair, Clinical Faculty
vhuitt@nwhealth.edu 315 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Hulbert, James R.
Associate Professor
jhulbert@nwhealth.edu 153 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Jacobson, Krista
Librarian, Public Services
kjacobson@nwhealth.edu 218 Library
Javinsky, Martin S.
Instructor
mjavinsky@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Jiang, Yong Ping
Professor
yjiang@nwhealth.edu 361 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Johnson, Kerry L.
Lecturer
kjohnson@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Johnson, Valerie A.
Instructor
vjohnson@nwhealth.edu 611 School of Massage Therapy
Jones, Brady T.
Lecturer
bjones@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Kalb, Kevin E.
Assistant Professor
kkalb@nwhealth.edu 219 University Health Services
Klein, Andrew S.
Lecturer
aklein@nwhealth.edu 270 College of Chiropractic
Larsen, Jill M.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jlarsen@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Larson, Dian L.
Librarian, Serials
dlarson@nwhealth.edu 463 Library
Larson, Link P.
Professor
llarson@nwhealth.edu 292 College of Chiropractic
Lautt, Candace S.
Instructor
clautt@nwhealth.edu 635 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Lininger, Charles A.
Instructor
alininger@nwhealth.edu 610 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Liu, Wei
Professor
wliu@nwhealth.edu 333 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Ma, Huan
Associate Professor
hma@nwhealth.edu 378 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Mackereth, Anne H.
Director
amackereth@nwhealth.edu 417 Library
Maiers, Michele J.
Associate Professor
mmaiers@nwhealth.edu 158 Center for Health Care Innovation & Policy
Major, Christopher C.
Assistant Professor
cmajor@nwhealth.edu 259 College of Chiropractic
Manne, Anita L.
Professor
amanne@nwhealth.edu 464 College of Chiropractic
Moe, Warren L.
Curriculum Coordinator
wmoe@nwhealth.edu 451 Clinical Education
Moore, Colleen A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Mueller, Amy L.
Instructor
amueller@nwhealth.edu 277 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Novak, Jeffrey J.
Assistant Professor
jnovak@nwhealth.edu 291 University Health Services
Osterbauer, Paul J.
Associate Professor
posterbauer@nwhealth.edu 151 College of Chiropractic
Oswald, Scott
Assistant Professor
soswald@nwhealth.edu 305 College of Chiropractic
Oyelowo, Tolulope A
Associate Professor
toyelowo@nwhealth.edu 276 College of Chiropractic
Packard Spicer, Anne M.
Associate Professor
apspicer@nwhealth.edu 461 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Patterson, David R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
dpatterson@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Pirog, John E.
Professor
jpirog@nwhealth.edu 365 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Przeslawski, Michael
Professor
mprzeslawski@nwhealth.edu 260 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Ratte, Paul
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308 College of Chiropractic
Renee, Michele J.
Assistant Professor
mrenee@nwhealth.edu 319 School of Massage Therapy
Rich, Jeff A.
Assistant Professor
jrich@nwhealth.edu 290 College of Chiropractic
Richardson, Jane E.
Assistant Professor
jrichardson@nwhealth.edu 288 College of Chiropractic
Schroer, Steven R.
Lecturer
sschroer@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Schulz, Craig A.
Director, Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Researc
cschulz@nwhealth.edu 159 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Seelye, Kristianne H.
Associate Clinic Faculty
kseelye@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Skaufel, Jodell M.
Assistant Professor
jskaufel@nwhealth.edu 236 College of Chiropractic
Smith, David J.
Associate Professor
dsmith@nwhealth.edu 609 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Streeter, Julie E.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jstreeter@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Swineheart, Kim L.
Associate Professor
kswineheart@nwhealth.edu 265 College of Chiropractic
Tansey, Ellen K.
Associate Clinic Faculty
etansey@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Thoen, Jason C.
Assistant Professor
jthoen@nwhealth.edu 421 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Tuchscherer, Mary M.
Professor
mtuchscherer@nwhealth.edu 287 College of Chiropractic
Vainikka, RondaKae K.
Associate Clinic Faculty
rvainikka@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Van Fleet, Verena
Associate Professor
vvanfleet@nwhealth.edu 289 College of Chiropractic
Vang, Blong B
Assistant Professor
bvang@nwhealth.edu 156 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Vincent, Michele M.
Assistant Professor
mvincent@nwhealth.edu 608 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Vossberg, Susan
Librarian, Technical Services
svossberg@nwhealth.edu Library
Wallace, Daniel H.
Lecturer
dwallace@nwhealth.edu 286 College of Chiropractic
Wang, Mei
Professor
mwang@nwhealth.edu 347 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Weatherson, Lynn R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
lweatherson@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Weaver, Sarah L.
Assistant Professor
sweaver@nwhealth.edu 242 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Wells, David
Lecturer
dwells@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Wildenauer, Jerrold R.
Lecturer
jwildenauer@nwhealth.edu 181 College of Chiropractic
Williams, Elizabeth R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
ewilliams@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Williams, Jonathan C.
Professor
jwilliams@nwhealth.edu 271 College of Chiropractic
Wittich, Jane E.
Professor
jwittich@nwhealth.edu 231 College of Chiropractic
Wolfe Jr., John B.
Associate Professor
jwolfe@nwhealth.edu 346 College of Chiropractic
Yang, Xianhui
Lecturer
xyang@nwhealth.edu 370 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Yu, Xiangdong
Associate Clinic Faculty
xyu@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Yue, Jinming
Associate Professor
jyue@nwhealth.edu 326 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Zachman, Zachary J.
Professor
zzachman@nwhealth.edu 476 College of Chiropractic
Zamastil, Sarah L.
Instructor
szamastil@nwhealth.edu 294 School of Massage Therapy
Back to Top