College of Undergraduate Health Sciences Faculty Directory

Page Menu
Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Kashif Adil Ahmad
Associate Professor
kahmad@nwhealth.edu 330
Thomas S. Braem
Assistant Professor
tbraem@nwhealth.edu 363
Donald B. Deal
Associate Professor
ddeal@nwhealth.edu 380
Alejandra Estrin Dashe
Assistant Professor
adashe@nwhealth.edu 235
James R. Hulbert
Associate Professor
jhulbert@nwhealth.edu 153
Jane E. Richardson
Assistant Professor
jrichardson@nwhealth.edu 288

sschroer@nwhealth.edu
Jason C. Thoen
Associate Professor
jthoen@nwhealth.edu 421
Back to Top