College of Undergraduate Health Sciences Faculty Directory

Name/Title Email Phone Ext.
Kashif Adil Ahmad
Associate Professor
kahmad@nwhealth.edu 330
Donald B. Deal
Assistant Professor
ddeal@nwhealth.edu 380
Alejandra Estrin Dashe
Assistant Professor
adashe@nwhealth.edu 235
James R. Hulbert
Associate Professor
jhulbert@nwhealth.edu 153
Steven R. Schroer
Lecturer
sschroer@nwhealth.edu
Jason C. Thoen
Assistant Professor
jthoen@nwhealth.edu 421
Back to Top