President's Cabinet

Page Menu

President & CEO
Deborah Bushway, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Jakki Edwards, B.S.B.

Chief Information Officer
Chad Johnson, B.S., M.S.S.E.

Dean, College of Chiropractic
Trevor Foshang, D.C., H.B. Kin., D.A.C.B.R.

Dean, College of Health and Wellness and Interim Senior Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Dale Healey, D.C., Ph.D.

Dean of Students and Alumni Services
Joan Maze, M.A.

Director, Admissions
Erin Kahn, B.A.

Executive Director, Research and Innovation
Michele Maiers, D.C., Ph.D.

Faculty Senate President
Mary Tuchscherer, D.C., Ph.D.

Special Assistant to the President
Charles Sawyer, D.C.

Student Senate President
Elizabeth Richards

Vice President, Development and Leadership Gifts
Brendan Bannigan, M.P.A., C.F.R.E.

Vice President, Human Resources
Mary Gale, M.A.

Vice President, Marketing
Kathy Hagens, B.A., M.B.A.

Vice President, Network Development and Clinic Administration
Michael Tennison, M.B.A.


Back to Top