Faculty and Staff Directory

Name/Title Email Phone Ext. Department
Aguilar, John
jaguilar@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Albertson, Joshua
Programmer Analyst
jalbertson@nwhealth.edu 298 Information Technology
Anderson-Bierma, Nancy E
Associate Clinic Faculty
nandersonbierma@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Antoine, Beth
Clinical Fellow
bantoine@nwhealth.edu 829 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Aurianivar, Deborah
Practice Faculty
daurianivar@nwhealth.edu 142 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Austen, Scott E.
Biomechanics Lab Coordinator
sausten@nwhealth.edu 145 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Babick-Scofield, Ruth
Associate Clinic Faculty
rbabickscofield@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Baldwin Schlotthauer, Kayla
Associate Clinic Faculty
kbaldwin@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Bannigan, Brendan
Vice President, Development & Leadership Gifts
bbannigan@nwhealth.edu 413 Development
Bauer, Kayla M.
Project Coordinator
kbauer@nwhealth.edu 637 Clinical Services
Behrendt, Renate
Administrative Assistant
rbehrendt@nwhealth.edu 268 College of Chiropractic
Bell, Jennifer C.
Continuing Education Manager
jbell@nwhealth.edu 390 Continuing Education
Benjamin, Cody
Data Center & System Administrator
cbenjamin@nwhealth.edu 399 Information Technology
Bergmann, Thomas F.
tbergmann@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Berube, Alaina
Admissions, Senior Representative
aberube@nwhealth.edu 208 Admissions
Beyrand, Jana M.
Patient Services Coordinator
jbeyrand@nwhealth.edu 444 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Blair, Jennifer C.
Associate Clinic Faculty
jblair@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Blascyk, Nathan
Library Clerk
nblascyk@nwhealth.edu Library
Boone-Vikingson, Stacy
Chief of Staff
sboonevikingson@nwhealth.edu 377 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Boosalis, Maria
mboosalis@nwhealth.edu 296 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Borggren, Cara
cborggren@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Bowers, Linda J.
lbowers@nwhealth.edu 431 College of Chiropractic
Bowman, Katie
Associate Clinic Faculty
kbowman@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Braem, Thomas S.
Associate Professor
tbraem@nwhealth.edu 363 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Braun, Kari L. R.
Coordinator, Clinical Experience
kbraun@nwhealth.edu 367 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Brezinka, Karen A.
Assistant Adjunct
kbrezinka@nwhealth.edu 371 School of Massage Therapy
Brisky, Lance
Associate Clinic Faculty
lbrisky@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Brown, Gwen F.
Clinic Manager
gbrown@nwhealth.edu 211 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Bunaciu, Rodica
Nutrition Capstone Faculty Advisor
rbunaciu@nwhealth.edu Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Burns Ryan, Katie A.
Associate Professor
kburnsryan@nwhealth.edu 167 College of Chiropractic
Bushway, Deborah
Provost & Chief Academic Officer
dbushway@nwhealth.edu 392 Provost's Office
Caldwell, Adrienne
acaldwell@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Calva, Jason
Associate Clinic Faculty
jcalva@nwhealth.edu Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Carl, Cynthia A.
Specialist, Training & Application Support
bjcarl@nwhealth.edu 188 Information Technology
Casello-Maddox, Patricia M.
Associate Provost
pcasellomaddox@nwhealth.edu 202 Provost's Office
Cassirer, Christopher
ccassirer@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Cato, Roy
zcato@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Christensen, Kimberly
Associate Clinic Faculty
kchristensen@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Clausen-Meyers, Natalie
Assistant Professor
nclausenmeyers@nwhealth.edu 306 College of Chiropractic
Coleman, Maggi
Patient Services Coordinator
mcoleman@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Compton, Gary Steven
scompton@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Conn, Shelly J.
Associate Clinic Faculty
sconn@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Connell, Jennifer
Associate Clinic Faculty
jconnell@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Connelly, Thomas
Student Accounts Specialist
tconnelly@nwhealth.edu 241 Accounting
Cota, Sheryl L.
Assistant Professor
scota@nwhealth.edu 366 Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Davidson, Lori
Administrative Assistant
ldavidson@nwhealth.edu 369 Continuing Education
Deal, Donald B.
Associate Professor
ddeal@nwhealth.edu 380 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Debban, Marley
Dispensary Assistant
mdebban@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Deis, Scott
Lab Assistant
Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
DeNunzio, Gregory
Clinical Coordinator, Sweere Center Biomechanics Division & Chief of Staff, The Sweere Center Clinic
gdenunzio@nwhealth.edu 250 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Devgun, Amrit
Assistant Professor
adevgun@nwhealth.edu 612 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Dhole, Abhishek
Assessment, Evaluation and Institutional Effective Analyst
adhole@nwhealth.edu 818 Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dick, Deborah S.
Associate Clinic Faculty
ddick@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Dorpinghaus, Jodi M.
Assistant Professor
jdorpinghaus@nwhealth.edu 161 College of Chiropractic
Dunt, Lisa
Associate Clinic Faculty
ldunt@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Edwards, Jakki
Chief Financial Officer
jedwards@nwhealth.edu 839 Accounting
Eggebrecht, Donald L.
deggebrecht@nwhealth.edu 389 College of Chiropractic
Ekkers, Julie
Enrollment Operations & Analytics Officer
jekkers@nwhealth.edu 206 Admissions
Elkington, William C.
welkington@nwhealth.edu 475 College of Chiropractic
Erickson, Julie
Senior Program Coordinator
jaerickson@nwhealth.edu 584 Clinical Education
Erickson, Nancy J.
njerickson@nwhealth.edu Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Estrin Dashe, Alejandra
Associate Professor
adashe@nwhealth.edu 235 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Fairbanks, Jennifer
Digital Marketing Specialist
jfairbanks@nwhealth.edu 106 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Farrar, David R.
Associate Professor
dfarrar@nwhealth.edu 231 College of Chiropractic
Fetsch, Christian F.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cfetsch@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Finer, Bradley A.
bfiner@nwhealth.edu 418 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Fischer, Elizabeth (Beth)
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
efischer@nwhealth.edu 164 Financial Aid
Fitzpatrick, Michael
Senior Programmer Analyst
mfitzpatrick@nwhealth.edu 320 Information Technology
Fojtik-Craggs, Anita
afojtikcraggs@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Forte, Mary
Associate Research Faculty
mforte@nwhealth.edu 144 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Foshang, Trevor
tfoshang@nwhealth.edu 452 College of Chiropractic
Foster, Veronica
Assistant Professor
vfoster@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Frier, Jessica
Dispensary Assistant
jfrier@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Frisch, Maria J.
mfrisch@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gale, Mary
Vice President, Human Resources
mgale@nwhealth.edu 437 Human Resources
Ganzhorn, Karen A.
kganzhorn@nwhealth.edu 272 College of Chiropractic
Garcia, Jason
jgarcia@nwhealth.edu Bookstore
Gegen, Colleen A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
cgegen@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Gellatly, Ally
Administrative Assistant
agellatly@nwhealth.edu 343 College of Chiropractic
Geraghty, Megan
mgeraghty@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Ghirmai, Fikremariam
fghirmai@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Gong, Tao
Associate Professor
tgong@nwhealth.edu 304 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gorman, Linda
Nutrition Capstone Faculty Advisor
lgorman@nwhealth.edu Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Gosse, Barbara J.
Assistant Professor
bgosse@nwhealth.edu 127 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Gray, Marzell
mgray@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Greenwood, Nancy
Library Clerk
ngreenwood@nwhealth.edu Library
Gustafson, Aric
Technology Support Specialist
agustafson@nwhealth.edu 337 Information Technology
Hagens, Kathleen
Vice President, Marketing
khagens@nwhealth.edu 439 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Halbach, Janice
jhalbach@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Halleen, Janet E.
jhalleen@nwhealth.edu 580 Bookstore
Hanegraaf, Lori J.
Manager, Student Programs and Services
lhanegraaf@nwhealth.edu 388 Student Affairs
Hanson, Christopher James
Assistant Professor
cjhanson@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Harris, Lisa M.
Patient Services Coordinator
lharris@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Hart, Jennifer C.
Project Management Coordinator
jhart@nwhealth.edu 147 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Haug, Angela M.
ahaug@nwhealth.edu 419 Library
Hawkey, Gayle
Patient Services Coordinator
ghawkey@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Heafey, Lynne T.
Insurance Specialist, Senior
lheafey@nwhealth.edu 433 Clinic Billing
Healey, Dale K.
Dean, College of Health and Wellness
dhealey@nwhealth.edu 348 College of Health & Wellness
Healy, Nancy J.
Executive Administrative Assistant
nhealy@nwhealth.edu 215 Provost's Office
Hendrickson, Jill
Patient Services Coordinator
jhhendrickson@nwhealth.edu Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Henriksen, Chad
Director, WorkSiteRight
chenriksen@nwhealth.edu 295 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Hernandez, Eileen
Associate Clinic Faculty
ehernandez@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Hileman, Alexis
Dispensary Assistant
ahileman@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Hinks, Kathryn R.
Operations Associate, Admissions
khinks@nwhealth.edu 204 Admissions
Hislop, Janna
Admissions Representative
jhislop@nwhealth.edu 407 Admissions
Holst, Kathleen J.
Associate Professor
jholst@nwhealth.edu 372 School of Massage Therapy
Hood, Aimee J.
Financial Counselor
ahood@nwhealth.edu 408 Financial Aid
Hoover, Elizabeth
Senior Benefits Business Partner
ehoover@nwhealth.edu 170 Human Resources
Horton, Amy L.
Associate Professor
ahorton@nwhealth.edu 108 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Howell, Kristin
Coordinator, Academic Advisor
khowell@nwhealth.edu 472 Registrar's Office
Howell, Monica
Librarian, Serials
mhowell@nwhealth.edu 218 Library
Huber, Courtney
Senior Marketing Planner
chuber@nwhealth.edu 248 Admissions
Hudson, Scott
shudson@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Huitt, Victoria L.
Associate Clinic Faculty
vhuitt@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Jacobson, Krista
Librarian, Public Services
kjacobson@nwhealth.edu 463 Library
Jansari, Vibhuti
Assistant Professor
vjansari@nwhealth.edu 475 College of Chiropractic
Javinsky, Martin S.
mjavinsky@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Jeffrey, Greta
Assistant Professor
gjeffrey@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Jiang, Yongping
yjiang@nwhealth.edu 361 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Johnson, Chad
Chief Information Officer
cgjohnson@nwhealth.edu 569 Information Technology
Johnson, Joan M.
Patient Services Coordinator
jmjohnson@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Johnson, Kerry L.
kjohnson@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Johnson, Nancy B.
Executive Administrative Assistant
njohnson@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Johnson, William
IT Operations Manager & Database Administrator
wrjohnson@nwhealth.edu 247 Information Technology
Jovanovic, Christian
Assistant Professor
cjovanovic@nwhealth.edu 309 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Judd, Sheila
sjudd@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Kadlec, Janet
Associate Clinic Faculty
jkadlec@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Kahn, Erin
Director, Admission
ekahn@nwhealth.edu 384 Admissions
Kalb, Kevin E.
Assistant Professor
kkalb@nwhealth.edu 219 University Health Services
Katchmark, Rebecca
rkatchmark@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Kelm, Anthony
Admissions, Senior Representative
akelm@nwhealth.edu 266 Admissions
Klarke, Jason
Library Clerk
jklarke@nwhealth.edu Library
Kleckner, Gail P.
Accounting Assistant - Accounts Payable
gkleckner@nwhealth.edu 134 Accounting
Klein, Andrew S.
aklein@nwhealth.edu 270 College of Chiropractic
Kluver, Alyssa C.
Patient Services Coordinator
akluver@nwhealth.edu Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Knowlton-Key, Jordan
Clinical Fellow
jknowltonkey@nwhealth.edu Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Koerner, Laconia R.
Clinic Manager
lkoerner@nwhealth.edu Pillsbury House
Krueger, Patricia A.
Patient Services Coordinator
pkrueger@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Lacey, Jennifer M.
Lab Assistant Instructor
jlacey@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Lambert, Victoria
Lecturer, Masters In Nutrition
vlambert@nwhealth.edu Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Larson, Link P.
llarson@nwhealth.edu 292 College of Chiropractic
Lautt, Candace S.
Associate Clinic Faculty
clautt@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Lawrenz-Smith, Susan
Assistant Professor
slawrenzsmith@nwhealth.edu 832 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Lawyer, Becky L.
Director, Academic Success and University Counselor
blawyer@nwhealth.edu 458 Student Affairs
LeClair, Paul A.
pleclair@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Lewis, John W.
Receiving Clerk
jlewis@nwhealth.edu 207 Bookstore
Lucht, Alane
Assistant Professor
alucht@nwhealth.edu School of Massage Therapy
Lulu, Lisa
Administrative Coordinator
llulu@nwhealth.edu 402 Accounting
Lunzer, Nancy
nlunzer@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
MacDonald, Melissa
Clinical Fellow
mmacdonald@nwhealth.edu 432 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Mackereth, Anne H.
amackereth@nwhealth.edu 417 Library
Maiers, Michele J.
Executive Director, Research & Innovation
mmaiers@nwhealth.edu 158 Wolfe Harris Center for Clinical Studies
Major, Christopher C.
Associate Professor
cmajor@nwhealth.edu 259 College of Chiropractic
Manne, Anita L.
amanne@nwhealth.edu 464 College of Chiropractic
Mao, Dung
Instructional Designer
dmao@nwhealth.edu 274 Provost's Office
Markus, Stephen
Associate Professor
smarkus@nwhealth.edu 330 College of Chiropractic
Marsh, Carissa R.
Clinic Manager
cmarsh@nwhealth.edu 307 University Health Services
Maynard, Jessica
Associate Clinic Faculty
jmaynard@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Maze, Joan
Dean of Students & Alumni Services
jmaze@nwhealth.edu 381 Student Affairs
Michaelis, Jill
Bookstore Sales Assoc. & Shipping Clerk
jmichaelis@nwhealth.edu Bookstore
Miller, Jeremy
jmiller@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Miller, Jessica
Senior Staff Accountant
jemiller@nwhealth.edu 457 Accounting
Monroe, Karen M.
Custodial Supervisor
kmonroe@nwhealth.edu 467 Physical Plant
Moore, Colleen A.
Associate Clinic Faculty
camoore@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Moore, Justin
Academic Technology and Services Specialist
jmoore@nwhealth.edu Information Technology
Mueller Anderson, Amy
amueller@nwhealth.edu 277 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Nass, Catherine
Assistant Registrar
cnass@nwhealth.edu 141 Registrar's Office
Natarajarathinam, Anusha
anatarajarathinam@nwhealth.edu College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Neppl, Susan
sneppl@nwhealth.edu 387 Registrar's Office
Nordin, Greg
Technology Support Specialist
gnordin@nwhealth.edu 200 Information Technology
Nordstrom, Stephen D.
Admissions, Senior Representative
snordstrom@nwhealth.edu 209 Admissions
Normandeau, Julie
Accounting Assistant - A/R
jnormandeau@nwhealth.edu 401 Accounting
Novak, Jeffrey J.
Assistant Professor
jnovak@nwhealth.edu 291 University Health Services
Olson, Susan
Coordinator, Customer Service & Records
solson@nwhealth.edu 488 Continuing Education
Olthafer, Kristin
Associate Clinic Faculty
kolthafer@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Oppegard, Lisa
Assistant Professor
loppegard@nwhealth.edu 833 College of Undergraduate Health Sciences
Osterbauer, Paul J.
Associate Professor
posterbauer@nwhealth.edu 151 College of Chiropractic
Oswald, Scott
Assistant Professor
soswald@nwhealth.edu 305 College of Chiropractic
Ottis, Julie A.
Assistant Adjunct
jottis@nwhealth.edu 281 School of Massage Therapy
Oyelowo, Tolulope A
toyelowo@nwhealth.edu 276 College of Chiropractic
Packard Spicer, Anne M.
Associate Professor
apspicer@nwhealth.edu 461 Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Panciera, Kathleen
Chief Financial Officer
kpanciera@nwhealth.edu 465 Accounting
Patterson, David R.
Associate Clinic Faculty
dpatterson@nwhealth.edu Clinical Education
Pendroy, Theresa M.
tpendroy@nwhealth.edu 454 Human Resources
Perron, Joni
jperron@nwhealth.edu 194 Accounting
Petoe, Catherine E.
cpetoe@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Petrie, Christopher
Director, Clinical Education and Associate Professor
cpetrie@nwhealth.edu 451 Clinical Education
Pirog, John E.
jpirog@nwhealth.edu 365 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Prechel, Sarah
Patient Services Coordinator, Senior
sprechel@nwhealth.edu Northwestern Health Clinic Bloomington
Ratte, Paul
Assistant Professor
pratte@nwhealth.edu 308 Master's in Clinical Nutrition
Ray, Susan
Institutional Research Analyst
sray@nwhealth.edu 343 Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Renee, Michele J.
Program Director, MT & Assistant Professor
mrenee@nwhealth.edu 319 School of Massage Therapy
Resendez, Mario
mresendez@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Rich, Jeff A.
Assistant Professor
jrich@nwhealth.edu 290 College of Chiropractic
Back to Top