Contact the Office of Admissions

Page Menu

Contact our admissions staff to help you with the application process, to schedule a one-on-one tour or to provide guidance about your future career.

Have questions or need assistance? Our admissions counselors are here to help via Live Chat

Main office

Room 141, enter door #1
admit@nwhealth.edu
Phone: 952-885-5409
Fax: 952-888-6713

NWHSU 2018 Admissions team group photo.

Admissions representatives

Senior Admission Representative

‌Steve Nordstrom

Senior admissions representative

snordstrom@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 209

 

 ‌NWHSU admissions staff TJ McCann headshot.

TJ McCann

Senior admissions representative

tmccann@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 208

 

Senior Admissions Representative

‌Tony Kelm

Senior admissions representative

akelm@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 266

 

NWHSU admissions representative Brye Hedeman headshot. 

Brye Hedeman

Admissions representative

bhedeman@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 839

 

Admissions staff

Admissions operations associate

Kathy Hinks

Admissions operations associate

khinks@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 204‌ 

 

2018 headshot of Grace Anderson, admissions assistant.

Grace Anderson

Admissions assistant

ganderson@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 409

 

Uploaded 4/3/18 Misty Admissions

Misty Texeira

Admissions coordinator

mtexeira@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 341

 

2018 headshot of Nicole Eaton.

Nicole Eaton

Enrollment Operations Analyst

neaton@nwhealth.edu
952-888-4777 ext. 206

 

Back to Top